+380 50 368 16 00uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 20 890 328 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Medicine and Healthcare

Together we make power!


On February 18, a very inspiring event of our partners, International public organization «Social Harmony», was held in the oldest university of Eastern Europe – Kyiv-Mohyla Academy. The event was held to sum up the year 2016. The head of the organization Dmitry Titarenko gave the certificate for appreciation to the charity foundation "United World Cultures Foundation" for care and assistance to children in difficult life circumstances.

International public organization "Social harmony» (INGO Social Harmony) is steadily developing on a voluntary basis since 2011 and is committed to build a sustainable civil society.

2016 was a year of busy and productive cooperation of the UWCF volunteers with the organization «Social Harmony». Together we have been able to implement projects of some programs of the foundation:

1. "Grand Prix": the organization of the art practices in the National Opera of Ukraine for the children from displaced families, children of ATO soldiers.

2. "Make children's lives better": a visit to the orphanage in Bila Tserkva, where 173 boys aged 8-35 years with disabilities (cerebral palsy, Down syndrome, autism, epilepsy, mental and physical disorders in the development, mental retardation) are brought up; a visit to the specialized boarding school № 18 in Kyiv, where 230 children aged 5 to 18 years with impaired hearing study.

3. "The Golden Heart": the organization of workshops for children who are treated in the Scientific and Practical Medical Center for Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery MOH Ukraine.

Each realized event is unique and unrepeatable, because, first of all, it brings positive emotions, inspiration and development to our children! Working with volunteers of Social Harmony always means a light informal atmosphere and warm feelings inside!

We express our gratitude to "Social Harmony" for great strength and kindness and look forward to successful cooperation in 2017!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере медицины и здравоохранения

Вместе мы – сила!


18 февраля в стенах самого старого университета восточной Европы – Киево-Могилянской академии, состоялось очень вдохновляющее мероприятие наших партнёров – Международной общественной организации «Social Harmony» – подведение итогов работы за 2016 год, на котором глава организации Дмитрий Титаренко вручил благодарность Благотворительному фонду «Объединение мировых культур» за заботу и помощь детям, которые оказались в тяжёлых жизненных обстоятельствах.

Международная общественная организация «Социальная гармония» (INGO Social Harmony) c 2011 года уверенно развивается на волонтерских началах и стремится к построению устойчивого гражданского общества. 

2016 год стал годом плотного и продуктивного сотрудничества Благотворительного фонда UWCF с волонтёрами организации «Social Harmony», в рамках которого совместно нам удалось реализовать проекты по нескольким программам фонда:

1. «Гран-При»: организация арт-практик в Национальной опере Украины для деток из семей переселенцев, деток воинов, погибших в АТО. 

2. «Сделаем жизнь детей лучше»: поездки в Белоцерковский детский дом-интернат, в котором воспитываются 173 мальчика-инвалида в возрасте от 8 до 35 лет (ДЦП, синдром Дауна, аутизм, эпилепсия, психические и физические расстройства в развитии, умеренная и глубокая умственная отсталость); посещение специализированной общеобразовательной школы-интерната № 18 г. Киева, в которой учатся 230 детей в возрасте от 5 до 18 лет с недостатками слуха.

3. «Золотое сердечко»: организация мастер-классов для деток, которые находятся на лечении в Научно-практическом медицинском центре детской кардиологии и кардиохирургии МОЗ Украины.

Каждое реализованное мероприятие уникально и неповторимо, так как, в первую очередь, несёт заряд положительными эмоциями, вдохновением и развитием наших подопечных деток! Работа с волонтёрами Social Harmony – это всегда неформальная лёгкая атмосфера, праздник и теплота на душе!

Благодарим «Социальную гармонию» за огромную силу и доброту и надеемся на продуктивное сотрудничество в 2017!