CULTURE AND ART

Cultural and historical heritage is an integral part of the society’s intellectual development, a pivotal component of our nation’s identity. Culture is a spiritual backbone helping extraordinary children to avoid becoming ordinary adults and to preserve their inner light and high aspirations.

Read more
HEALTHCARE AND MEDICINE

Healthcare and medicine are the core areas of all charitable activities as such. What else can be the ultimate good if not health of the nation, of the younger generation? UWCF supports high-potential projects associated with the healthcare improvement in Ukraine and other countries.

Read more
SCIENCE AND EDUCATION

We are convinced that children’s craving for knowledge and development must be encouraged and supported. In our country that enjoys high intellectual potential and has already brought up plenty of brilliant minds, the field of science and education should not be left unattended and, therefore, we consider it as one of our core areas.

Read more
SPORT

Today, in the epoch of high-paced electronic technologies, we move less and become less fit. In an attempt to improve children’s health and cultivate their understanding of the need for physical development, we support initiatives designed to make sports more popular with children and teenagers.

Read more

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Культура и искусство

Культурное и историческое наследие является неотъемлемой частью духовного развития общества, важнейшей составляющей самобытности нашей нации. Культура является очень важным духовным стержнем, который помогает необычным детям не стать обычными взрослыми и сохранить свет духа и высоту помыслов.

Подробнее
Здравоохранение и медицина

Здравоохранение и медицина - направления, лежащие в основе всей благотворительной деятельности. Что есть высшее благо, как не здоровье нации, подрастающего поколения? Благотворительный фонд UWCF поддерживает перспективные проекты, связанные с улучшением здравоохранительной системы в Украине и мире.

Подробнее
Наука и образование

Мы убеждены, что стремление детей получать знания и развиваться должно получать необходимую поддержку. В нашей стране, имеющей высочайший интеллектуальный потенциал населения и взрастившей не один потрясающий ум, направление науки и образования не должно быть обойдено вниманием, и является одним из основных для нас.

Подробнее
Спорт

Сегодня в эпоху потрясающе быстрого развития электронных технологий мы становимся менее подвижны и спортивны. Чтобы укрепить здоровье детей и привить им понимание необходимости спортивного воспитания, мы поддерживаем инициативы, направленные на популяризацию спорта среди детей и подростков.

Подробнее