+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Culture and Art

The UWCF visits Polish partners

Date: 23-25 February 2017

From 23 to 25 February 2017, Charitable Foundation "United World Cultures Foundation» (UWCF) visited famous Polish organization "Society of Friends of Ukraine» (Towarzystwa Przyjaciół Ukraine / TPU). In the office there were Ukrainian tablecloths, crafts, paintings and Ukrainian-Polish motives. We left a note in the book of honorable guests, discussed joint plans, and we are happy to have like-minded people on support for talented children, orphans, children with disabilities and children from families of internally displaced people and members of ATO.

The Polish side gladly joined the flash mob on the eve of the III International Youth Competition-Festival "Grand Prix 2017", which will be held in Kyiv on 24-26 March and will bring together children from more than 10 countries around the world.

At the same period the UWCF had a meeting with the NGO MEDIA IC, where a memorandum on cooperation of our organizations was signed.

Together with the MEDIA IC and TPU, our Foundation supports international children's movement "Flying backpack" (Flying bag). We have common interests, and move in one direction: charity, intercultural friendship between the children of the world and the intellectual development of future generations.

At the invitation of the initiator of the Flying Bag - 10-year-old Kira Suhoboychenko from Crimea - representative of the UWCF Marina Kondratenko was able to visit the Copernicus Science Centre in Warsaw. This is a unique experience for Ukraine; such centers of excellence should be created in each country. It is a revolutionary look and innovative methods of studying school subjects, as well as advice on how to make a child want to explore the world.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере культуры

UWCF в гостях у польских партнеров

Дата: 23-25.02.2017

С 23 по 25 февраля 2017 года Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» (United World Cultures Foundation / UWCF) побывал в гостях у известной польской организации «Общество друзей Украины» (Towarzystwa Przyjaciół Ukrainy / ТPU). Во всем офисе украинские скатерти, поделки, картины и украино-польские мотивы. Мы оставили запись в книге почетных гостей, обсудили совместные планы и рады, что имеем единомышленников по поддержке талантливых детей, детей-сирот, детей с инвалидностью, а также детей из семей внутренне перемещенных лиц и участников АТО.

Польская сторона с радостью присоединилась к флеш-мобу накануне III Международного юношеского конкурса-фестиваля «Гран-При 2017», который уже 24-26 марта будет проходить в г. Киеве и соберет детей из более 10 стран мира.

В этот же период UWCF была проведена встреча с общественной организацией MEDIA IC, подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве между нашими организациями, что окончательно закрепило дружбу.

Уже месяц совместно с MEDIA IC и ТPU наш фонд поддерживает международный детское движение «Летучий рюкзачок» (Flying Bag). У нас общие интересы и движение в одном направлении: благотворительность, объединение культур, дружба между детьми всего мира и интеллектуальное развитие будущих поколений.

По приглашению инициатора Flying Bag 10-летней крымчанки Киры Сухобойченко представитель Благотворительного фонда UWCF Марина Кондратенко смогла посетить Центр Науки Коперника в г. Варшава. Это уникальный опыт для Украины, такие центры передовых технологий должны быть созданы в каждой стране. Это революционный взгляд и инновационные методики для изучения школьных дисциплин, а также варианты, как можно заинтересовать ребенка познавать мир.