+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Главная / The UWCF helps get rid of the virus

The UWCF helps get rid of the virus

Within the framework of the "Our health is in our hands" project, of the  "Walking to the Healthland" program, the "United World Cultures Foundation" together with the world company "Indian Herbs,"SHIV-MEDFARM" , transferred Ayurvedic immunity-boosting drugs, anti-cold and skin care products to children and their parents from the village of Klavdievo-Tarasovo and the village of Piskivka, Borodyansky district ,  Kyiv region


According to statistics, people with ENT diseases get ill in summer 12% more often than in winter. The virus does not take a vacation, and  like a true Stakhanovite, it "works" a whole year without days off.

We lose our head after a long cold and in the non-stop mode we begin to enjoy all the delights of the summer. In the hot season, we constantly encounter sharp temperature changes: when it’s + 35°C outside, and in an air-conditioned room it’s ,for example, +20 ° C. In the heat, it is more pleasant to quench your thirst with ice beverages, ice cream and watermelon from the refrigerator, and this is a real challenge for our throat.

Certainly, in the summer (and other) seasons, people with weak immunity are most vulnerable to colds, any draft can lead to angina, rhinitis, laryngitis, pharyngitis, otitis and other unpleasant diseases. As a result, instead of summer leisure, we have a hoarse throat, cough, runny nose, treatment and thoughts on how to boost immunity in order to avoid the disease next time.

Taking care of the proper prevention of colds and replenishing the supplies of the home medicine cabinet with the medicines of our young friends, the "Our health is in our hands" project of the  "Walking to the Healthland" program of the "United World Cultures Foundation" together with the world company "Indian Herbs,"SHIV-MEDFARM" transferred a large number of Ayurvedic drugs: the "Proimmunovid" syrup for immunity;  the "Bronchovid" syrup, fluvid (natural expectorant antidote for cold and flu, with cardamom flavor, with honey and lemon flavor, with honey and mint flavor) against cold viruses; Boro Beauty cream for skin care. Now we can be calm, that in the village of Klavdievo-Tarasovo and the village of Piskivka, Borodyansky district, Kyiv region, children will boost their immunity, and in case they feel a weakness, parents will immediately take a first-aid kit with medicaments from the UWCF.

We warn you that you shoud take a summer cold seriously and treat it properly. It, like any other diseases, can be chronic. And if you do not want to be in need of medications,  you should take care of yourse in the summer  the way you do it in the winter.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / UWCF прогоняет вирус

UWCF прогоняет вирус

В рамках проекта «Наше здоровье в наших руках» программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» БФ «Объединение мировых культур» совместно с мировой компанией «Индиан Хербс, «SHIV-MEDFARM» для детей и их родителей из пгт. Клавдиево-Тарасово и поселка Песковка Бородянского района Киевской области передали аюрведические препараты для укрепления иммунитета, противопростудные и препараты для ухода за кожей.


По статистическим данным, ЛОР-заболеваниями люди болеют летом на целых 12% больше, чем зимой. Вирус не идет в отпуск или на каникулы, как настоящий стахановец, «работает» целый год без выходных.

Мы теряем голову после длительных холодов и в режиме нон-стоп начинаем наслаждаться всеми прелестями лета. В жаркое время года постоянно сталкиваемся с резкими перепадами температур: на улице + 35 ° С, а в помещении с кондиционером, например, + 20 ° С. В жару утолять жажду приятнее ледяными напитками, мороженым и арбузом из холодильника, а это настоящее испытание для нашего горла.

Безусловно, к простудным заболеваниям в летнее (и другие) времени года больше всего подвержены люди со слабым иммунитетом для них любой сквозняк может вылиться в ангину, ринит, ларингит, фарингит, отит и другие неприятные «идти». Как следствие, вместо летнего досуга нас ждет хриплое горло, кашель, насморк, лечение и мысли о том, как повысить иммунитет, чтобы в следующий раз избежать болезни.

Заботясь о надлежащей профилактике простудных заболеваний и пополняя запасы в домашней аптечке лекарственными средствами своих юных друзей, проект «Наше здоровье в наших руках» программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» совместно с мировой компанией «Индиан Хербс, «SHIV-MEDFARM» передал большое количество аюрведических препаратов: для иммунитета – сироп «Проиммуновид»; противопростудные – сироп «Бронховид», флювид (натуральный отхаркивающее противоотечное средство от простуды и гриппа, со вкусом кардамона, со вкусом меда и лимона, со вкусом меда и мяты) уход за кожей – крем Боро Бьюти антисептический, Боро Бьюти для ухода за кожей. Теперь мы будум спокойными, что в пгт. Клавдиево-Тарасово и поселке Песковка Бородянского района Киевской области ребята повысят свой иммунитет, а в случае если почувствуют слабость сразу родители возьмут в руки домашнюю аптечку с препаратами от UWCF.

Предостерегаем, что ни в коем случае нельзя беспорядочно относиться к летней простуде и не лечиться. Она, как и любые другие заболевания, может носить хронический характер. Ну, а для того, чтобы никакие лекарства не понадобились, следите за собой летом так, как вы делаете это зимой.