+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Medicine and Healthcare

Partner Meeting between UWCF and Representatives of Ukrainian Red Cross Society

On 2 February 2017, at the UWCF premises, United World Cultures Foundation had a partner meeting with the Chairman of Obukhiv City and District Organization of the Ukrainian Red Cross Society, to discuss a strategical vision and prospects of implementing the project “Our Health Is in Our Hands” under the UWCF program “Walking to the Health Land” in Obukhiv District of Kyiv Region.

The meeting’s participants included Halyna Baukova, Chairman of Obukhiv City and District Organization of the Ukrainian Red Cross Society, Olena Kobets, Director of United World Cultures Foundation, and Liudmyla Lysenko, Manager of the UWCF program “Walking to the Health Land”.

 

“We are well aware that a great deal of joint efforts is still needed to implement the project “Our Health Is in Our Hands” under the UWCF program “Walking to the Health Land” in Obukhiv District of Kyiv Region. Today, we are handing over 15 boxes of medical supplies to Obukhiv City and District Organization of the Ukrainian Red Cross Society. Our common help means more than just words, but rather hundreds of children’s lives saved and happiness of their families”, says Liudmyla Lysenko, Manager of the UWCF program “Walking to the Health Land”.

Halyna Baukova, in her turn, confirmed that the organization is committed to continue our cooperation to develop the project “Our Health Is in Our Hands” in Obukhiv District.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере медицины и здравоохранения

Партнёрская встреча UWCF с представителями Общества Красного Креста Украины

2 февраля 2017 года в офисе Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» состоялась партнёрская встреча с Председателем Обуховской горрайонной организации Общества Красного Креста Украины, посвященная обсуждению стратегического видения и перспектив реализации в Обуховском районе Киевской области проекта «Наше здоровье в наших руках» программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур».

Во встрече принимали участие Председатель Обуховской горрайонной организации Общества Красного Креста Украины Галина Баукова, директор Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» Елена Кобец и руководитель программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» Людмила Лысенко.

 

«Мы знаем, что совместно нам нужно приложить еще очень много усилий для реализации проекта «Наше здоровье в наших руках» программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» БФ «Объединение мировых культур» в Обуховском районе Киевской области. Сегодня мы передаем 15 ящиков медицинского препарата Обуховской горрайонной организации Общества Красного Креста Украины. Общая наша помощь – это не просто слова, а жизнь сотен спасенных детей и счастье их семей», - отметила Людмила Лысенко руководитель программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур».

Галина Баукова, в свою очередь, подтвердила готовность в дальнейшем продолжать сотрудничество по развитию проекта «Наше здоровье в наших руках» в Обуховском районе.