+380 50 368 16 00uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 20 890 328 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Culture and Art

A Journey to the Fairytale with the National Circus of Ukraine


On December 22, 2016 IPO "International Union" prepared for the children an unforgettable journey to the country with fairy characters and circus artists. Children from International families (12 children aged 7 to 14 years old), that are supported by Charitable Foundation UWCF, joined the celebration at the National Circus of Ukraine. They are extremely talented and gifted kids from the diasporas of Syria, Kyrgyz and Bangladesh, of African and Lebanese origin, representatives of the Ural peoples, the Crimean Tatars and the Gagauz community.

Among the fantastic characters children met not only the stepmother and her capricious daughters but also the court ladies and lords, and of course Cinderella, Prince, King and godmother - fairy. The viewers went through difficult challenges, prepared by the evil stepmother and so-called sisters, and got on New Year's ball to the kingdom, where Cinderella met her Prince. A lot of foreign guests, including wild animal trainers, aerialists and acrobats, were also invited to the magical ball.

United World Cultures Foundation (UWCF) thanks the partner organization "International Union" for the organization of the feast and management of the National Circus of Ukraine for giving us an opportunity to make a little Pre-New Year's Celebration for our children.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере культуры и искусства

Путешествие в сказку с Национальным цирком Украины


22 декабря 2016 года МОО «Международный союз» подготовила для детей незабываемое путешествие в страну со сказочными персонажами и цирковыми артистами. К празднованию в Национальном цирке Украины присоединились дети из интернациональных семей (12 детей в возрасте от 7 до 14 лет), которыми занимается Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» (UWCF). Это – очень талантливые, одаренные дети с сирийской, киргизской диаспор, диаспоры Бангладеш, африканского и ливанского происхождения, представители уральских народов, крымских татар и гагаузского общества.

Среди сказочных персонажей дети встретились не только с Мачехой и ее капризными дочерьми, но и с придворными дамами и лордами, и конечно Золушкой, Принцем, Королем и Крестной матерью - феей. Зрители прошли сложные испытания, которые подготовила злая Мачеха и названные сестры, и попали на новогодний бал в королевство, где Золушка встретила своего Принца. А на волшебный бал было приглашено много заморских гостей, среди них и дрессировщики хищных зверей, воздушные гимнасты и акробаты.

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» (UWCF) благодарит партнерскую организацию «Международный союз» за организацию праздника и дирекции Национального цирка Украины за предоставленную нам возможность сделать маленький предновогодний праздник для наших деток.