+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 18 099 568 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Healthcare and medicine

VIIth Ukrainian National Congress of Hospital Nurses


On 11-12 May 2016, the National Opera of Ukraine hosted the VIIth Ukrainian National Congress of Hospital Nurses "Nurses – driving force of changes in rendering effective and cost efficient medical aid" organized by the Scientific and Practical Medical Centre of Paediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery of the Ministry of Healthcare of Ukraine with support from the United World Cultures Foundation and dedicated to the 20thAnniversary of the International Nurses Day.

The Congress not just brought together medical staff, but also gave them an opportunity to exchange experiences and establish close links between medical institutions in the country in order to enhance the effectiveness of the nurses’work.

The Director of the Foundation Natalia Kutsenko spoke at the Congress and by the example of recent and planned activities underlined the importance of cooperation between charitable foundations and medical institutions.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере медицины и здравоохранения

VII Всеукраинский конгресс медицинских сестер


11-12 мая 2016 к 20-летию Всемирного дня медицинской сестры в Национальной опере Украины состоялся VII Всеукраинский Конгресс медицинских сестер «Медицинские сестры - движущая сила изменений по оказанию эффективной и экономичной медицинской помощи», организован Научно-практическим медицинским центром детской кардиологии и кардиохирургии Министерства здравоохранения Украины при поддержке Благотворительного Фонда «Объединение мировых культур».

Медицинский конгресс не только объединила опыт но и дает возможность медицинскому персоналу обменяться опытом и наладить тесные связи между медицинскими учреждениями страны, для повышения эффективности системы работы мединских сестер Украины.

Директор Фонда Наталья Куценко выступила на конгрессе и раскрыла тему важности сотрудничества благотворительных фондов и медицинских учреждений на примере проведенных и планируемых совместных мероприятий.