+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Culture and Art

Friendship blurs the borders between countries

On the eve of the New Year the Charitable Foundation "United World Cultures Foundation»(UWCF) organized a meeting in Kyiv with Polish colleagues and friends - Towarzystwo Przyjaciol Ukrainy (Society of Friends of Ukraine), which helps Ukrainian people and immigrants in particular. The meeting was held in a positive atmosphere.

"Friendship blurs the borders" - are not just words. It's already been a year of our friendship , of working together at the implementation of the international children’s projects, travel and leisure. In January 2016 there was a meeting in Poland, and in December there was one in Kyiv.

The executive director of UWCF Olesya Tarasenko visited Poland from 3rd to 9th of January . At the invitation of TPU - Towarzystwo Przyjaciół Ukrainy she attended the diplomatic reception of the African countries, representators of which have been living in Poland for a long time and have outstanding achievements.

The details of the International Children's Movement "Flying backpack" were discussed. This movement has started in 2017 and will officially become the basis of friendship among children all over the world. To get the details on the release of the project please go through the link below: https://www.facebook.com/groups/FlyingBag/?pnref=story

We believe that the Charitable Foundation "United World Cultures Foundation" will help to create a new Ukraine through the development of our talented children.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере культуры

Дружба стирает границы между государствами

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» (United World Cultures Foundation / UWCF) накануне Нового года в Киеве организовал встречу с польскими коллегами и друзьями – Towarzystwo Przyjaciol Ukrainy (Общество друзей Украины), которые помогают украинцам и переселенцам в частности. Встреча прошла на позитиве и в праздничных эмоциях!

«Дружба стирает границы» - это не просто слова. Уже год исполнился, как дружат наши дети, взрослые, совместно реализуются международные детские проекты, путешествия и отдых. В января 2016 года встречались в Польше – в декабре уже в Киеве.

С 3 по 9 января 2017 года исполнительный директор UWCF Олеся Тарасенко посетила Польшу. По приглашению TPU – Towarzystwo Przyjaciół Ukrainy посетила дипломатический прием Африканских стран, представители которых значительное время проживают на территории Польши и имеют выдающиеся достижения.

Обсудили детали Международного детского движения «Летающий рюкзачок», который стартовал в 2017 году и официально станет основой построения дружбы между детьми всего мира. Релиз проекта по ссылке: https://www.facebook.com/groups/FlyingBag/?pnref=story

Верим, что Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» даст толчок в развитии новой Украины через развитие наших талантливых детей.