+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Vernygorodok conquerors of the peaks

Vernygorodok conquerors of the peaks

Leaders-volunteers of the student's self-government of Vernygorodok village of Kozyatinsky district of Vinnytsia region united to support the All-Ukrainian campaign "Shoulder to Shoulder" and set a national record.

Patriotic education of youth is a priority direction of youth policy in Ukraine. The best motivation is a sense of pride for their country, empathy for the past, ownership of the creation of its present and future.

To educate young people with a sense of tolerance towards others, love for the Motherland, readiness to fulfill civil and constitutional duties, combine, analyze historical facts, discuss – is one of the main criteria for the cooperation of the United World Cultures Foundation with young people.

Leaders-volunteers of the student's self-government of Vernygorodok village of Kozyatinsky district of Vinnytsia region united to support the team of the United World Cultures Foundation in the ascent to the highest point in Ukraine, the peak of the Ukrainian Carpathians - Mount Hoverla, the height of which is 2,061 m, and participation in setting a national record.

Vernygorodok is a small part of our Motherland, with population of 769 people. In the general education school, the pedagogical collective shapes the students' sense of patriotism, love for their people, the ability to analyze external and internal political conditions and the ability to independently assess what is happening in the country and the world. They bring up a sense of pride, deep respect for state symbols and historical relics.

"All-Ukrainian campaign "Shoulder to Shoulder" inspires us to unite. We, the younger generation, want peace and a bright future," said the ninth-grade, representative of the council of high school students. -The exploits of real patriots who give all their strength, knowledge, show leadership abilities to save our country, are a real example for all of us. We, the leaders, are proud of our past and believe in the future! This is our land, where we learn in order to make it a modern, developed European country. Glory to Ukraine!"

The organizer of the all-Ukrainian campaign "Shoulder to Shoulder" Timofey Nagorny thanked all participants of the campaign: "Thanks to everyone who could find the strength to conquer Hoverla and become shoulder to shoulder when setting the national record of Ukraine. The 110-meter flag of our country was raised for the first time on the highest peak of the Ukrainian Carpathians. Together we make power!!!"

Lyudmila Lysenko, the head of programs and projects of the UWCF, said: "Volunteer activity of the school's staff deserves special attention, which contributes to the establishment of social bonds, the acquisition of new skills by children, the formation of a desire for responsible behavior, moral and spiritual qualities, the worldview of a real citizen of Ukraine" .

We are revealing a little secret - the UWCF together with representatives of the All-Ukrainian campaign "Shoulder to Shoulder" are preparing a surprise for active volunteers-leaders of the student's self-government and history teacher, that will always remind them of this amazing journey.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Вернигородские покорители вершин

Вернигородские покорители вершин

Лидеры-волонтеры ученического самоуправления поселка Вернигородок Козятинского района Винницкой области объединились, чтобы поддержать Всеукраинскую акцию «Плечо к Плечу» и установить национальный рекорд.

Патриотическое воспитание молодежи является приоритетным направлением молодежной политики в Украине. Лучшей мотивацией является чувство гордости за свое государство, сопереживание за прошлое, сопричастность к созданию ее настоящего и будущего.

Воспитывать у молодежи чувство толерантности к окружающим, любви к Родине, готовности к выполнению гражданских, конституционных обязанностей, сочетать, анализировать исторические факты, дискутировать – одни из основных критериев сотрудничества Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» с молодежью.

Лидеры-волонтеры ученического самоуправления поселка Вернигородок Козятинского района Винницкой области объединились, чтобы поддержать команду Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» в восхождении на самую высокую точку Украины, вершину украинских Карпат – гору Говерла, высота которой 2061 м, и участии в установлении национального рекорда.

Вернигородок – это маленькая частика нашей Родины, население которой составляет 769 человек. В общеобразовательной школе, педагогический коллектив формирует у учащихся чувство патриотизма, любви к своему народу, умение анализировать внешние и внутриполитические условия и умение самостоятельно адекватно оценивать происходящие в государстве и мире. Воспитывают чувство гордости, глубокого уважения к государственной символике и исторических святынь.

«Всеукраинская акция «Плечо к Плечу» вдохновляет нас объединяться и сплачиваться. Мы, молодое поколение, хотим мира и светлого будущего», - отметила девятиклассница, представитель совета старшеклассников. – Примером для нас всех являются подвиги настоящих патриотов, которые отдают все свои силы, знания, показывают лидерские способности, чтобы сохранить для нас единую страну. Мы, лидеры, гордимся нашим прошлым и верим в будущее! Это – наша земля, где мы учимся для того, чтобы сделать ее современной, развитой европейской страной. Слава Украине!»

Организатор всеукраинской акции «Плечо к Плечу» Тимофей Нагорный поблагодарил всех участников акции: «Спасибо всем, кто смог найти в себе силы покорить Говерлу и стать плечом к плечу при установке национального рекорда Украины. 110-метровый флаг нашей страны впервые был поднят на самую высокую вершину украинских Карпат. Вместе мы – сила!!!»

А руководитель программ и проектов Благотворительного фонда UWCF Людмила Лысенко отметила: «Отдельного внимания заслуживает волонтерская деятельность коллектива школы, которая способствует установлению социальных связей, овладению детьми новыми навыками, формированию у них стремления к ответственному поведению, нравственных и духовных качеств, мировоззрения настоящего гражданина Украина».

Открываем маленький секрет – Благотворительный фонд UWCF вместе с представителями Всеукраинской акции «Плечо к Плечу» готовят для активных волонтеров-лидеров ученического самоуправления и учителя истории сюрприз, который всегда будет напоминать об удивительном путешествии.