+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Culture and Art

“Veselka TV” and the UWCF organized for children a meeting with Monatik


The "United World Cultures Foundation" conducted a survey among 300 children aged from 5 to 16 years. One of the questions of the questionnaire was: "What is your favorite singer?". Most of the children chose Dmitry Monatik (Monatik), also known as one of the judges of the TV show "The Voice"

The UWCF together with its friends and partners - public children's Internet TV and radio "Veselka TV" - decided to give children a meeting with their chosen one - Dmitry Monatik.

On March 14, in the concert hall "Freedom" 60 talented children took part in the innovative children's project. Among the participants, there were a lot of children from families of internally displaced persons. During the day, children had the opportunity to ask Monatik different questions, to take part in the training and master class. In parallel, the television program "Mlad & Star" was filming.

It is especially pleasant that each child left the project happy, because everyone received autographs and photos with a star. A lot of positive emotions, a new experience and a sincere desire to meet again! The United World Cultures Foundation / UWCF and public children's Internet TV and radio "Veselka TV" are already preparing new joint projects. And who will be a guest next time is still a secret!

Information sheet:

Public children's Internet TV and radio "Veselka TV" is an innovative modern project, designed to popularize the creativity of children via media space and is targeted at a mass audience, both in Ukraine and abroad. For 10 years of existence of the Children's Studio of TV presenters "Veselka TV" a unique record has been set - more than 4 450 000 views on the official channel of the most popular video sharing websites in the world - YouTube.

Website http://veselka.tv

Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/lotveselka


С уважением,


30.01.17 20:30

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере культуры и искусства

«Веселка ТВ» и UWCF организовали встречу детей с Монатиком


Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» провел опрос среди 300-х детей в возрасте от 5 до 16 лет. Одним из вопросов анкеты был: «Какой Ваш любимый певец или певица?». Большинство детей выбрали Дмитрия Монатика (Monatik), также известного как одного из судей телешоу «Голос страны».

UWCF вместе со своими друзьями и партнерами – общественным детским интернет-телевидением и радио «Веселка ТВ» решили подарить детям встречу со своим избранником – Дмитрием Монатиком.

14 марта в концерт-холле «Фридом» 60 талантливых детей приняли участие в инновационном детском проекте. Среди участников доминирующее количество составляли дети из семей внутренне перемещенных лиц. В течение дня у детей была возможность задать различные вопросы гостю инновационного проекта – Монатику, принять участие в тренинге и мастер-классе. Параллельно происходила съемка телевизионной передачи «Млад&Star».

Особенно приятно, что каждый ребенок ушел из проекта довольным, ведь все получили автографы и фото со звездой. Масса положительных эмоций, новый опыт и искреннее желание встретиться снова!

 

United World Cultures Foundation / UWCF и общественное детское интернет-телевидение и радио «Веселка ТВ» уже готовят новые совместные проекты. А кто будет гостем в следующий раз – пока секрет!

Информационная справка:

Общественное детское интернет-телевидение и радио «Веселка TV» - инновационный проект современности, призван популяризировать творчество детей средствами медиа пространства и ориентирован на массовую аудиторию, как в Украине, так и за ее пределами. За 10 лет существования Детской студии телеведущих «Веселка TV» установлен своеобразный рекорд – более 4 450 000 просмотров на официальном канале самого популярного в мире видеохостинга YouTube.

Сайт http://veselka.tv

Ютуб-канал https://www.youtube.com/user/lotveselka


С уважением,


30.01.17 20:30