+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / A little girl with a big soul

A little girl with a big soul

This is a story of a beautiful little girl - a pupil of the Social-Rehabilitation Center "Rodyna" Nastya Budnik, with whom the "United World Cultures Foundation" got acquainted during a charity event "Just like me".

Маленькая девочка

During the "Just like me" charitable campaign, the partnership of the "Walking to the Healthland" program of the UWCF Charitable Foundation and the Social-Rehabilitation Center "Rodyna" has acquired a new pleasant form: the Fund's employees got acquainted with the wonderful little girl-volunteer of the Center "Rodyna" Nastya Budnik.

Nastya dreams of becoming a doctor, so all medical supplies make her interested. And when our certified specialist, the head of the "Walking to the Healthland" program Lyudmila Lysenko measured arterial pressure to all comers and conducted appropriate educational work, Nastya could not pass by our tent.

Nastya is a very friendly and sunny child. When you look into her eyes you feel warmth inside.

"We will treat all children! We will play a doctor. Take my pen and we'll measure it again, we’ll set an example," Nastya snapped, coming to visit us. She reassured other children: "It's not scary. Help yourself to cookies and we'll fly into space! Well, what pressure does he have, will we fly into space to the stars? "

Small special fairy Nastya took care of all the children. It is a vivid example for us adults, that gives an opportunity for everyone to understand that special children know a lot and can do many things, they are capable of such victories that are imperceptible at first glance, but such significant for them.

Every child has a dream: someone wants to become an artist, and someone - an astronaut. And Nastya dreams, like thousands of children with special needs, to become a doctor, because she really wants to treat the children. She perfectly finds a common language with children and adults, feels love and reciprocates. The task of adults is to provide such children with faith in order to be full members of our society.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Маленькая девочка с большой душой

Маленькая девочка с большой душой

Рассказ о прекрасной маленькой девочке – воспитаннице Социально-реабилитационного центра «Родына» Настю Будник, с которой Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» познакомился во время благотворительной акции «Такой как Я».

Маленькая девочка

Во время благотворительной акции «Такой как Я» партнерство программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» Благотворительного фонда UWCF и Социально-реабилитационного центра «Родына» приобрело новую приятную форму: сотрудники Фонда познакомились с замечательной маленькой девчушкой – волонтером Центра «родына» Настей Будник.

Настя мечтает стать врачом, поэтому все медицинские принадлежности вызывают у нее интерес. И когда наш сертифицированный специалист, руководитель программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» Людмила Лысенко измеряла артериальной давление всем желающим и проводила соответствующую просветительскую работу, то Настя не смогла пройти мимо нашей палатки.

Настенька – очень дружелюбный и солнечный ребенок, глядя в глаза которой, сразу становится тепло на душе.

«Всех детей будем лечить! Будем играть в врача. Возьмите мою ручку и будем еще мерить, показывать пример», - защебетала Настя, придя к нам в гости. Других детей успокаивала: «Это не страшно. Угощайтесь печеньем и полетим в космос! Ну, что какое у него давление, будем лететь в космос к звездам?»

Всех детей под свое крыло взяла маленькая особая фея Настя. Она яркий пример для нас взрослых, дает возможность понять всем, что особые дети много умеют и знают, способны на такие незаметные, на первый взгляд, но такие значительные для них победы.

Каждый ребенок имеет мечту: кто-то хочет стать артистом, а кто-то – космонавтом. А Настя мечтает, как тысячи детей с особыми потребностями, стать врачом, потому что очень хочет лечить ребятишек. Она прекрасно находит общий язык с детьми и взрослыми, чувствует любовь и отвечает взаимностью. Задача взрослых – предоставить таким детям веру, чтобы быть полноценными членами нашего общества.