+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Science and Education

UWCF Creates a Catalogue of Educational Websites for Children

The Internet is today’s most advanced and convenient tool for searching information, and many people make active use of web technologies to obtain new knowledge and improve skills. However, nowadays the web is hugely cluttered with fragmentary and randomly structured information, which may cause inexperienced users to feel completely at a loss and fail to find what they are looking for. Of special concern here are the youngest users that need to be secured against unnecessary and negative information. For this reason, we have prepared a list of well-proven free development and education websites for children aged between 6 and 18.

Here we recommend you the list of Ukrainian and foreign websites about hobbies, arts, sports, and sciences, learning and enriching resources, websites about school subjects, useful and interesting reference materials, as well as online courses from leading universities where children and teenagers may benefit from new knowledge and develop professional skills.

Our catalogue is divided into 4 sections:

  • for the youngest users (6 to 8 years old)
  • for children aged between 9 and 11
  • for children aged between 12 and 14
  • for teenagers aged between 15 and 18

Our aim is to help children receive up-to-day quality education and open up new development opportunities. We would like to see children developing culturally and morally, striving for new knowledge, self-studying and shaping their individualities, and United World Cultures Foundation is always ready to help them. We will do our best so that children could grow into successful and happy personalities!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере науки и образования

Благотворительный фонд UWCF создал каталог детских образовательных сайтов

Самым прогрессивным и удобным инструментом для получения информации сегодня является интернет, и многие люди активно используют его для получения новых знаний и навыков. Но в настоящее время он сильно захламлен разрозненной и неупорядоченной информацией, из-за чего неопытному пользователю легко растеряться и не найти того, что он искал. Особенно стоит беспокоиться о самых маленьких пользователях сети, которых хочется оградить от лишней и негативной информации. Поэтому мы подготовили перечень проверенных бесплатных развивающих и образовательных сайтов для детей от 6 до 18 лет.

Мы рекомендуем Вам перечень украинских и зарубежных сайтов об увлечениях, искусстве, спорте и науке, познавательные и развивающие ресурсы, сайты, посвященные дисциплинам, изучаемым в школах, необходимые и интересные справочные материалы, а также онлайн-курсы от ведущих ВУЗов, где дети и подростки смогут получить новые знания и профессиональные навыки.

Наш каталог мы разбили на 4 категории:

  • для самых маленьких пользователей интернета (от 6-8 лет)
  • для детей от 9 до 11 лет
  • детям от 12 до 14 лет
  • подросткам от 15 до 18 лет

Наша цель – помочь детям получать современное качественное образование и предоставить им возможность развиваться. Мы хотим, чтобы дети культурно и духовно развивались, стремились к новым знаниям, самообразовывались и формировали в себе сильную личность, а Благотворительный фонд UWCF «Объединение мировых культур» будет всегда им в этом помогать. Мы сделаем всё, чтобы дети вырастали успешными и счастливыми личностями!