+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 13 143 316 UAH

    Donate

Главная / Realization of painted desires

Realization of painted desires


On May 25, 2017, in the Kyiv city center for the rehabilitation of children with disabilities, the ceremony of awarding the winners of the children's drawing contest "Drawing my dream" was held.

The United World Cultures Foundation, as the co-organizer of the contest, expresses sincere gratitude to all those who took part in organizing and holding the awards ceremony for its winners and participants, namely:

People's Artist of Ukraine, laureate of the Shevchenko National Prize and the VasylStus Award, a member of the National Union of Artists of Ukraine Valery Franchuk, who not only became the chairman of the jury, but also gave the children a master class in painting.

Thanks to Andrey Papko for organizing the concert and creative development studio Open art, which pleased the guests of the holiday with the performance of world hits and amazing dances.

Thanks to the People's Artist of Ukraine, artistic director of the Kyiv State Choreographic School

Nobuhiro Terada for gifts for the winner of the contest.

Let's make children's lives better!

In the Kyiv City Center for the rehabilitation of children with disabilities, the ceremony of awarding the winners of the children's drawing contest "Drawing my dream" was held. Children aged 4 to 18 years sent about fifty beautiful works to the competition. Each drawing is beautiful and deserves special attention, so it was not easy to determine the winners.

Members of the jury chaired by the People's Artist of Ukraine, laureate of the Shevchenko National Prize and the VasilyStus Award, a member of the National Union of Artists of Ukraine Valery Franchuk after a lengthy deliberation in the end, determined 9 prize-winners - 3 in each of the three age categories.

So, congratulations to the winners!

I age category - children aged 4 to 8 years:

1st place - DonchenkoDmitry, 8 years old.

2 nd place - KolievskyDmitry, 4 years old.

3rd place - Khanin Ivan, 6 years old.

II age category - children aged 9 to 13 years:

1st place - Savdun Darya, 11 years old.

2nd place - Zakharchenko Artem, 10 years old.

3rd place - VodichAlexei, 9 years old.

III age category - children aged 14 to 18 years:

1st place - Bitter Victoria, 16 years old.

2nd place - Tsikol Maria, 16 years old.

3rd place - Zil Valentin, 16 years old.

In addition to the winners selected by the jury, two talented contestants - Maksim Voytko, 9 years old, and Zamoysky Daniil, 16 years old, received their awards in the "People's Choice" nomination. Their work scored the greatest number of likes among users of social networks.

Following the concept of the contest, the United World Cultures Foundation fulfilled the small dream of every winner - presented the gift that the child had drawn. Gifts have become a big surprise not only for children, but also for their parents. Aquarium with fish, travel backpack, sets for creativity, easels and much more - this is not a complete list of fulfilled desires. A special gift was given to Savdun Darya, who took 1st place in the II age category, for drawing the picture "Incredible Spring" (the picture shows flowering sakura and Mount Fujiyama). People’s Artist of Ukraine, artistic director of the Kyiv State Choreographic School Nobuhiro Terada handed over souvenirs from Japan to Daria.

Despite the fact that the main prizes were given to 11 children, no one was left without a gift, reward and fun. The participants of the competition received diplomas, paints and balloons.

The highlight of the holiday was the participation of young representatives of the studio creative development Open art studio, who gave a great mood by their speeches. Thanks to Andrey Papko for the help in organizing the concert and creative development studio Open art studio, which pleased the guests of the holiday with the world hits.

After the awarding and the festive concert, the children with their parents joined in the practical work. With the help of the People's Artist of Ukraine Valery Franchuk, pupils of the Kyiv city center for the rehabilitation of children with disabilities took part in painting a picture. All participants of the master class, both parents and children, had the opportunity to make a work with their own hands, create a photo for memory and have fun.

The deputy director of the Kyiv city center for the rehabilitation of children with disabilities, Viktor Salkov, assured that the master class on drawing attracted children to creativity, developed a vision and a sense of beauty, the formation of the ability to combine various expressive means to convey an emotional and aesthetic attitude to their work, developed creative imagination, artistic thinking.

The event was very fun and positive, and the picture with the symbolic name "Family" came out very beautiful and bright. Children, parents and the artist solemnly handed it to the Center.

At the end of the holiday, the children who were on rehabilitation in the center presented gifts, that they created with their own hands,to the jury members.

Let's fulfill the desires of children, because there is nothing more beautiful in the world than the fulfillment of a child's dream! Therefore, let's make children's lives better!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Осуществление нарисованных желаний

Осуществление нарисованных желаний


В Киевском городском центре реабилитации детей с инвалидностью состоялась церемония награждения победителей конкурса детского рисунка «Рисую свою мечту». Около полусотни прекрасных работ прислали для участия в конкурсе дети в возрасте от 4 до 18 лет. Каждый рисунок является прекрасным и заслуживает отдельного внимания, поэтому определить победителей было нелегко.

Члены жюри под председательством народного художника Украины, лауреата Национальной премии Украины им. Т.Г. Шевченко и премии имени Василия Стуса, члена Национального союза художников Украины Валерия Франчука после длительного совещания в конце концов определили 9 призеров – по 3 в каждой из трех возрастных категорий.

Итак, поздравляем победителей!

I возрастная категория – дети в возрасте от 4 до 8 лет:

1 место – Донченко Дмитрий, 8 лет.

2 место – Колиевський Дмитрий, 4 лет.

3 место – Ханин Иван, 6 лет.

II возрастная категория – дети в возрасте от 9 до 13 лет:

1 место – Савдун Дарья, 11 лет.

2 место – Захарченко Артем, 10 лет.

3 место – Водич Алексей, 9 лет.

III возрастная категория – дети в возрасте от 14 до 18 лет:

1 место – Биттер Виктория, 16 лет.

2 место – Циколь Мария, 16 лет.

3 место – Зиль Валентин, 16 лет.

Кроме победителей, выбранных жюри, два талантливых участника – Максим Войтко, 9 лет, и Замойский Даниил, 16 лет, получили свои награды в номинации «Приз зрительских симпатий». Их работы набрали наибольшее количество лайков среди пользователей социальных сетей.

Следуя концепции конкурса, Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» воплотил маленькую мечту каждого победителя – вручил подарок, который ребенок нарисовал. Подарки стали большим сюрпризом не только для детей, но и для их родителей. Аквариум с рыбками, рюкзак для путешествий, наборы для творчества, мольберты и многое другое – это далеко не полный перечень исполненных желаний. Особый подарок получила Савдун Дарья, которая заняла 1 место во II возрастной категории, нарисовав картину «Невероятная весна» (на картине изображены цветущие сакуры и гора Фудзияма). Сувениры из Японии передал для Дарьи народный артист Украины, художественный руководитель Киевского государственного хореографического училища Нобухиро Терада, за что ему низкий поклон!

Несмотря на то, что главные призы получили 11 детей, никто не остался без подарка, награды и веселья. Участники конкурса получили дипломы, краски и шарики.

Изюминкой праздника стало участие юных представителей студии творческого развития Open art studio, которые своими выступлениями подарили отличное настроение. Спасибо Андрею Папко за оказанную помощь в организации концерта и студии творческого развития Open art studio, которые порадовали гостей праздника выполнением мировых хитов.

После награждения и праздничного концерта, с которого начался праздник, дети вместе с родителями присоединились к практическому творчеству. С помощью народного художника Украины Валерия Франчука в рисовании картины приняли участие воспитанники Киевского городского центра реабилитации детей с инвалидностью. Все участники мастер-класса, и родители и дети, имели возможность изготовить произведение своими руками, создать фото на память и получить радость от творчества.

Заместитель директора Киевского городского центра реабилитации детей с инвалидностью Виктор Сальков заверил, что мастер-класс по рисованию привлек детей к творчеству, развил видение и ощущение красоты, формирование умения сочетать различные средства выразительности для передачи эмоционально-эстетического отношения к своей работе, развил творческое воображение, фантазию, художественное мышление.

Мероприятие прошло очень весело и позитивно, а картина с символическим названием «Семья» вышла очень красивой и яркой. Дети, родители и художник торжественно вручили ее Центру.

В завершение праздника дети, находящиеся на реабилитации в центре, подарили членам жюри конкурса подарки, которые создали собственными руками.

Давайте осуществлять желания детей, ведь нет в мире ничего прекраснее, чем осуществление детской мечты! Поэтому, ДАВАЙТЕ ДЕЛАТЬ ЖИЗНЬ ДЕТЕЙ ЛУЧШЕ!