+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Humanitarian aid

To Do Good Is to Serve the Good Cause

Just before the New Year and Christmas, UWCF volunteers delivered humanitarian aid to Natalia NGO (Horbachivka village, Zgurivka District, Kyiv Region) for multi-child families having 3 and more kids.

“United World Cultures Foundation provides support to families experiencing hardships, because it is on holidays when they need help more than ever. So UWCF has responded to the NGO’s request and helped with the most necessary things”, says Liudmyla Lysenko, UWCF team member.

This time, our volunteers Yulia Belska, Ms Tetiana and Ms Oksana brought some clothes for children and adults, shoes, as well as a table and a chair for babies. All donated things are in a good condition and will wear very well for their new owners.

Over next few days, employees of Natalia NGO will be distributing the humanitarian aid in villages.

Happy New Year and Merry Christmas! Let’s always do good things – not only before the holiday season!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Гуманитарная помощь

Добро творить – добру служить

Накануне Нового Года и Рождества Христового волонтеры Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» передали гуманитарную помощь для многодетных семей Общественной организации «Наталья» (с. Горбачовка, Згуровский район, Киевская обл.), которые воспитывают 3-х и более детей.

«Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» оказывает поддержку семьям, оказавшимся в затруднённых жизненных обстоятельствах, ведь именно в эти праздничные дни они, как никогда, нуждаются в помощи. Поэтому Фонд откликнулся на обращение общественной организации и помог необходимым», – отметила сотрудник благотворительного фонда UWCF Людмила Лысенко.

На этот раз наши волонтеры Юлия Бельская, Татьяна и Оксана передали одежду для детей и взрослых, обувь, а также столик и стульчик для малышей. Все переданные вещи в очень хорошем состоянии, поэтому понесут долгую службу своим новым хозяевам.

На протяжении нескольких дней работники ОО «Наталья» будут раздавать по селам гуманитарную помощь.

Счастливого Вам Нового Года и Рождества Христового! Творим добро всегда, не только перед праздниками!