+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Culture and Art

Little artists received their awards and unforgettable celebration


On February 14, 2017 , the "United World Cultures Foundation" Charitable Foundation has awarded the participants and winners of the Ukrainian children's drawing contest "The art of children's dreams" on the stage of the entertainment center "Blockbuster".

From December 1, 2016 to January 14, 2017 the UWCF Charitable Foundation has been collecting works on theme "My winter holidays." Participants from all over Ukraine aged 3 to 16 years old sent a lot of unique works.

Voting on Facebook people have chosen 11-years-old Evgenia Kovaleva as a winner. Her work "Christmas Eve on the Black Mount in Kyiv" won, having gained 188 votes. Second place went to Elizabeth Rudik (10 years old) with her work "Holidays unite", the third place was taken by Yaroslava Skuz (9 years).

Young artists whose works got the highest number of positive reviews, were invited to the award ceremony. But all the other participants of the contest will not go unnoticed and soon they will receive their diplomas and comforting gifts by mail.

The cheerful party for children started in the "Kidland" children's park of professions, where different contests, fun activities, entertainers, photo zone and, of course, a good mood were prepared for them! Then the invited participants of the contest and its winners attended a ceremony where they were awarded with valuable prizes. The winners got the painter’s cases from the UWCF Charitable Foundation. From now on, painting pictures outside, from nature, becomes a reality.

The partners of the contest also joined in congratulating the winners:

• Ukrainian Kids Magazine represented by its founders - family Petrakovy;

• The founder of an inspiring project for women MamaWow, Natalia Ribachik;

• Korol Art Group represented by the well-known artist Tatiana Korol;

• The «Mirror of Fashion» magazine .

The UWCF Charitable Foundation expresses deep gratitude to all the partners of the contest for their attention to the drawing contest and gifts for participants.

We are also grateful for the assistance to the entertainment center "Blockbuster", the "Kidland" children's park of professions, Public Children's Internet TV and Radio "Raduga TV» and the photographer Lyudmila Eliseeva. Thanks to you the children are convinced that dreams do come true!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере культуры и искусства

Маленькие художники получили свои награды и незабываемый праздник


14 февраля 2017 года на сцене развлекательного центра «Блокбастер» Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» наградил участников и победителей Всеукраинского конкурса детских рисунков «ИСКУССТВО ДЕТСКИХ МЕЧТАНИЙ».

С 1 декабря 2016 года по 14 января 2017 года Благотворительный фонд UWCF принимал работы на тему «Мои новогодние праздники». Участники со всей Украины в возрасте от 3 до 16 лет прислали немало уникальных работ.

Путем открытого голосования в социальной сети FACEBOOK 20 января был избран победитель, которым стала одиннадцатилетняя Евгения Ковалева с работой «Сочельник на Черной горе в Киеве», набрав 188 голосов. Второе место заняла Елизавета Рудика (10 лет) с работой «Праздники объединяют», третье место – Ярослава Скуз (9 лет).

На награждение были приглашены юные художники, чьи работы набрали наибольшее количество положительных отзывов, однако все остальные участники конкурса не останутся без внимания и вскоре по почте получат свои дипломы и утешительные подарки.

Веселый праздник для детей начался в детском парке профессий «Кидландия», где их ждали конкурсы, развлечения, аниматоры, фотозона и, конечно же, хорошее настроение! После чего приглашенные участники конкурса и его победители посетили торжественное мероприятие, где и были награждены ценными призами. Победители конкурса от Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» получили этюдники. Отныне написания картин на природе, с натуры, станет реальностью.

Также к поздравлениям присоединились партнеры Всеукраинского конкурса:

• Журнал Ukrainian Kids в лице его основателей – семьи Петраковых;

• Основатель вдохновляющего проекта для женщин MamaWow Наталья Рибачик;

• Korol Art Group в лице известной художницы Татьяны Король;

• Журнал «Зеркало моды».

Безграничную благодарность за проявление внимания к конкурсу рисунков и подарки для участников Благотворительный фонд UWCF выражает всем партнерам конкурса!

Также мы благодарны за помощь в проведении праздника развлекательному центру «Блокбастер», детскому парку профессий «Кидландия», общественному детскому интернет-телевидению и радио «Радуга TV» и фотографу Людмиле Елисеевой. Благодаря вашему вниманию дети убедились, что мечты сбываются!


С уважением,


30.01.17 20:30