+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / People's Choice Award for the band "Children of Donbass"

People's Choice Award for the band "Children of Donbass"

Date: 8-9.09.2017

Congratulations to our wards - Vocal band "Children of  Donbass" from the Avdiivka city - with the award in the nomination "People's Choice Award" at the III youth festival of patriotic song "Heroes of Glory!"

The vocal band of the music school of  the Avdiivsky City Council "Children of Donbass" (headed by Maslyuk Olga Nikolayevna), consisting of Shcherbakova Anastasia, Kochergi Violetta, Didenko Sofia, Marchenko Sofia, Ustimenko Ekaterina, Sergienko Elena and Darienko Daria, visited Zolotonosha, Cherkassy on September 8 and 9, region. The
purpose of the trip was participation  in the III youth festival of the patriotic song "Heroes of Glory!".

The Charity Foundation "United World Cultures" made this trip possible for the participants of the band, by providind all expenses for travel.

The festival of the patriotic song "To Heroes of Glory!" Was held within of the V All-Ukrainian festival of marigolds, organized by the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine and the Department of Culture and Public Relations of the Cherkassy Regional State Administration.



This year more than 70 children from 6 to 19 years old from Zolotonosha, Cherkassy, ​​Kiev, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, Bucha, Avdiivka, Bila Tserkva, Smolino, Zolotonosha and Cherkassy regions took part in the festival. Young talents were evaluated by the stellar composition of the jury: Anatoly Gnatyuk, Yuri Vasilkovsky, Nina Mirvoda, Astra, Gennady Sineglazy and others.

In the first round, the band "Children of Donbass" presented two songs: "Prayer for Ukraine" and "And we wish you good". The last song was selected  by jury for the final. The performance of our vocalists was accompanied by a storm of applause. As a result of our wards awarded in the nomination "People's Choice Award".

The awards were presented by Honored Artist of Ukraine Yuri Vasilkovsky, namely: diploma, certificate for 500 uah and toys to each member of the ensemble "Children of Donbass".

CONGRATULATIONS!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Зрительские симпатии для ансамбля «Дети Донбасса»

Зрительские симпатии для ансамбля «Дети Донбасса»

Дата: 8-9.09.2017

Поздравляем наших подопечных – Вокальный ансамбль «Дети Донбасса» из города Авдеевка – с наградой в номинации «Зрительские симпатии» на III юношеском фестивале патриотической песни «Героям слава!»

Вокальный ансамбль музыкальной школы Авдеевского городского совета «Дети Донбасса» (руководитель Маслюк Ольга Николаевна) в составе Щербаковой Анастасии, Кочерги Виолетты, Диденко Софии, Марченко Софии, Устименко Екатерины, Сергиенко Елены и Дариенко Дарьи 8 и 9 сентября 2017 года гостили в городе Золотоноша Черкасской области. А поехали они туда, чтобы принять участие в III юношеском фестивале патриотической песни «Героям слава!».

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» сделал возможным это путешествие для участников ансамбля, профинансировав все затраты на проезд.

Фестиваль патриотической песни «Героям слава!» Проходил в рамках V Всеукраинского фестиваля бархатцев, организаторами которого являются Министерство культуры Украины и департамент культуры и связей с общественностью Черкасской ОГА.



В этом году в фестивале приняли участие более 70 детей от 6 до 19 лет из Золотоноши, Черкасс, Киева, Переяслав-Хмельницкого, Бучи, Авдеевки, Белой Церкви, Смолино (Кировоградская область), Золотоношского и Черкасского районов. Оценивал юные таланты звездный состав жюри: Анатолий Гнатюк, Юрий Васильковский, Нина Мирвода, Астра, Геннадий Синеглазый и другие.

В первом туре ансамбль «Дети Донбасса» исполнил две песни: «Молитва за Украину» и «А мы желаем Вам добра». Последнюю песню жюри отобрали в финал. Выступление наших вокалистов сопровождался бурными аплодисментами. В результате наших подопечных отмечено в номинации «Зрительские симпатии».

Награды вручал заслуженный артист Украины Юрий Васильковский, а именно: диплом, сертификат на 500 грн. и мягкие игрушки каждому участнику ансамбля «Дети Донбасса».

ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ!