+380 50 368 16 00uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 23 051 901 UAH

    Donate

Main / Information for Charity Funds and Other Non-Profit Organizations

Information for Charity Funds and Other Non-Profit Organizations

Before the end of 2016, all non-profit organizations must bring their founding documents in compliance with cl. 133.4 Art. 133 of the Tax Code of Ukraine and furnish offices of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine with copies of new founding documents, in particular, the Articles of Association. Failing this, after 1 January 2017, non-profit organizations will be taken off the Register of non-profit institutions and organizations and, therefore, will be charged on the general taxation system.

Requirements to founding documents of non-profits.

The documents need to enshrine the prohibition to distribute received income or its part among founders (participants), members of such organization, employees (except for payroll, social security contributions), members of governing bodies, and other related persons.

The Articles of Association must specify that in dissolution of a legal entity (a non-commercial organization) as a result of its liquidation, merger, split-up, consolidation, or transformation, all its assets are to be transferred to one or several non-profit-making organizations of the respective type, or to the appropriate budget.


The following entities may be non-profit organizations:


  • institutions,
  • non-governmental organizations,
  • political parties,
  • creative unions,
  • religious organizations,
  • charitable organizations,
  • pension funds,
  • societies,
  • associations,
  • housing, cottage building, horticultural, and garage consumer co-operatives (partnerships), condominium associations (OSMDs),
  • trade unions, associations and organizations of trade unions,
  • employers’ organizations and their associations,
  • agricultural service cooperatives,
  • cooperative associations of agricultural service cooperatives,
  • other legal entities whose activities are suited to the requirements of the Tax Code of Ukraine.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Благотворительным фондам и другим неприбыльным организациям

Благотворительным фондам и другим неприбыльным организациям

До конца 2016 года все неприбыльные организации должны привести свои учредительные документы в соответствие с нормами п. 133.4 ст. 133 Налогового кодекса Украины и подать в органы Государственной фискальной службы Украины копии новых учредительных документов, в частности устава. В противном случае после 1 января 2017 года неприбыльную организацию будет исключено из Реестра неприбыльных учреждений и организаций, следствием чего является налогообложение по общей системе.

Требования к учредительным документам неприбыльных организаций.

Такие документы должны содержать запрет распределения полученных доходов или их части среди учредителей (участников), членов такой организации, работников (кроме оплаты их труда, начисления единого социального взноса), членов органов управления и других связанных с ними лиц.

В уставе должно быть указано, что в случае прекращения юридического лица (некоммерческой организации) в результате его ликвидации, слияния, разделения, присоединения или преобразования все его активы передаются одной или нескольким неприбыльным организациям соответствующего вида или зачисляются в доход бюджета.


Неприбыльными организациями могут быть:


  • учреждения,
  • общественные объединения,
  • политические партии,
  • творческие союзы,
  • религиозные организации,
  • благотворительные организации,
  • пенсионные фонды,
  • союзы,
  • ассоциации,
  • жилищно-строительные, дачные, садоводческие и гаражные кооперативы (товарищества), ОСМД,
  • профессиональные союзы, их объединения и организации профсоюзов,
  • организации работодателей и их объединения,
  • сельскохозяйственные обслуживающие кооперативы,
  • кооперативные объединения сельскохозяйственных обслуживающих кооперативов,
  • другие юридические лица, деятельность которых соответствует требованиям Налогового кодекса.