+380 50 368 16 00uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 20 890 328 UAH

    Donate

Home / Ballet as Perfect Art of the Future

Ballet as Perfect Art of the Future

What do we associate with ballet? First and foremost, it is elegance, refinement, and grace. This art is rooted in 18th century when Catherine de Medici, an Italian aristocrat interested in arts, married the heir to the French throne Henry II, and brought her great love for dance to France. She became the first patron of ballet. At that time, ballet included, alongside dancing, also dialogues and drama elements. A great length of time has elapsed since then, but ballet still continues being associated with something royal and aristocratic.

Behind exquisite dance costumes, classical melodies, and ballerinas’ smiles, there is tremendous work, life’s passion and wisdom. The world’s most famous ballerinas such as Maya Plisetskaya, Svetlana Zakharova, Matilda Kshesinskaya, have known since their childhood who they wanted to be and step by step they were turning their dream to reality by investing a great deal of effort. The ballerina Ekaterina Maximova once said, “Ballet is not just my profession, it’s also my life”, and she proved it by giving life to the most brilliant stage images.

The ballet’s present is in our own hands. Those who love arts live by the sense of beauty. The UWCF’s team seeks to raise and introduce to the world future ballet stars performing on the global level. This has become a good path for philanthropists and arts patrons to skilfully and professionally support the choreographic art of Ukraine. Audience sees ballet as embodied elegance, ease and gracefulness. In fact, it is everyday grind, a hard and persistent work. It is for a reason that ballet performers typically have a special body posture and an inner sense of beauty.

In view of this, United World Cultures Foundation provides continuous support to the Ukrainian ballet and facilitates its development.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Балет - совершенное искусство будущего

Балет - совершенное искусство будущего

С чем ассоциируется балет? Прежде всего это элегантность изящество и грация. Свои корни этот вид искусства берет еще в 18 веке, когда Екатерина Медичи итальянский аристократка, которая имела интерес к искусству, вышла замуж за наследника французского престола Генриха II, она принесла свою заинтересованность танцами во Францию. Она была первым спонсором балета. Балет в те времена включал не только танец, но и разговоры, элементы драмы. С тех пор прошло много времени, но балет продолжает ассоциироваться с чем-то королевским и аристократическим.

За изысканными нарядами, классическими мелодиями и улыбками балерин стоит огромный труд, жизненная страсть и мудрость. Самые известные балерины мира Майя Плисецкая, Светлана Захарова, Матильда Кшесинская с детства знали, кем они хотят стать и шаг за шагом воплощали мечту в жизнь, прикладывая большие усилия. Балерина Екатерина Максимова говорила «Балет - не только моя профессия, балет - это моя жизнь» и доказывала это, воплощая блестящие образы в жизнь.

Настоящее балета создаем мы сами. Ведь те, кто любит искусство - живут чувством прекрасного. Команда Благотворительного Фонда «Объединение мировых культур» (UWCF) воспитывает и дарит миру будущих звезд балета мирового масштаба. Это стало примером для благотворителей и меценатов, как умело и профессионально поддерживать хореографическое искусство Украины. Ведь зрители видят балет, как изящество, легкость и грацию. А на самом деле - это ежедневная, тяжелая, упорная работа. Не просто так у балерин особая осанка и внутреннее чувство прекрасного.

Именно поэтому, Благотворительный Фонд UWCF ("Объединение мировых культур") на постоянной основе поддерживает украинский балет и способствует его развитию.