+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Projects / Culture and Art

Graduation of the KSCS students

Traditionally, on a June day graduates and students of the KSCS under the guidance of their teachers demonstrate their acquired knowledge and skills on the stage of the National Opera of Ukraine.

This graduation of the Kyiv State Choreographic School was full of stars. Among 18 graduates, there were laureates of international competitions - Anastasia Ilnitskaya and Vsevolod Mayevsky. Sofia Mayevskaya, Julian Marchenko, Nazar Koval and other graduates surprised with the ideal performances. The "Spring waters" perfomance was amazing! It was performed by Svyatoslav Kashchiy and winner of the "Grand Prix Kyiv 2017" Alexandra Panchenko.

The United World Cultures Foundation congratulates graduates of the Kyiv State Choreographic School and wishes them fulfillment of their desires, achievement of professional peaks and audience love!



On June 14, once again on the stage of the National Opera of Ukraine we saw students of the Kyiv State Choreographic School. Traditionally, on a June day the KSCS lets out from its walls its talented students to the stages of professional theaters. And for the last time they, under the guidance of their teachers, demonstrate their knowledge and skills at the concerts.

This graduation of the Kyiv State Choreographic School was full of stars. Even during the academic year, many graduates received proposals for further work from the best theaters not only in Ukraine, but also abroad. Among 18 graduates, there were laureates of international competitions - Anastasia Ilnitskaya and Vsevolod Mayevsky.

The colossal work has been done over the years of study not only by graduates, but also by their teachers who first saw the talent of the child, and then with their painstaking work developed it as sculptors molded real masters of their craft. Unfortunately, as a rule, teachers remain in the shadow of the glory of their famous pupils, but their contribution is always invaluable. And for a journey to the world of the big ballet the graduates should thank first of all their teachers - Lyudmila Soboleva, Vladimir Pryanichnikov, Oksana Panchenko, Yevgeniya Soboleva, Alexei Busko, Sergei Lakhtionov, of course, the art director of the KSCS Nobuhiro Terada and the director of the school Ivan Doroshenko.

It is difficult to overestimate the role of the artistic director of the KSCS, People's Artist of Ukraine Nobuhiro Terada in organizing events and letting his students participate in them. His work is aimed at the international integration of the Ukrainian ballet, obtaining unique experience by his students at international concerts, festivals, competitions, communicating with the world ballet stars, deserved masters.

The concert was awesome! For 3 hours spectators enjoyed the refined technique and professional style of already such familiar perfomances. The soloist Sofia Mayevskaya rejoiced with her skills in the fragment from the ballet "LA PERI". Anastasia Ilnitskaya, Vsevolod Mayevsky, Julian Marchenko, Nazar Koval and other graduates surprised with the ideal performances. . The ballet performed by Svyatoslav Kaschiy and the winner of the "Grand Prix Kyiv 2017" Alexandra Panchenko, who, incidentally, recently won silver at the competitions in Vienna, was outstanding.

The students of the KSCS once again proved that not only talent and grace, but hard work gain recognition!

The United World Cultures Foundation congratulates graduates of the Kyiv State Choreographic School and wishes them fulfillment of their desires, achievement of professional peaks and audience love!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты / Проекты в сфере культуры и искусства

Звездный выпуск КГХУ

Традиционно в один их июньских дней на сцене Национальной оперы Украины им. Т. Шевченко выпускники и студенты КГХУ под руководством своих педагогов демонстрируют на отчетных концертах полученные знания и навыки.

Нынешний выпуск Киевского государственного хореографического училища уже можно назвать звездным. Среди 18 выпускников лауреаты международных конкурсов – Анастасия Ильницкая и Всеволод Маевский. Идеальным выполнением партий удивляли София Маевская, Юлиан Марченко, Назар Коваль и другие выпускники. Феерической стала постановка «Весенние воды» в исполнении Святослава Кащего и победительницы «Гран-При Киев 2017» Александры Панченко.

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» поздравляет выпускников Киевского государственного хореографического училища и желает исполнения желаний, достижение профессиональных вершин и зрительской любви!



14 июня в очередной раз на сцене Национальной оперы Украины им. Т. Шевченко мы увидели студентов Киевского государственного хореографического училища. Традиционно в один из июньских теплых дней КГХУ выпускает из своих стен на сцены профессиональных театров своих талантливых студентов, которые в последний раз под руководством своих педагогов демонстрируют на отчетных концертах полученные знания и навыки.

Нынешний выпуск Киевского государственного хореографического училища уже можно назвать звездным. Еще среди учебного года многим выпускникам поступали предложения о дальнейшей работе от лучших театров не только Украины, но и зарубежья. Среди 18 выпускников лауреаты международных конкурсов – Анастасия Ильницкая и Всеволод Маевский.

Колоссальная работа проведена за годы учебы не только выпускниками, но и их педагогами, которые сначала разглядели талант ребенка, а потом своей кропотливой работой развивали его, как скульпторы лепили настоящих мастеров своего дела. К сожалению, как правило, педагоги остаются в тени славы своих знаменитых воспитанников, однако их вклад всегда неоценим. И выпускники должны благодарить за путевку в мир большого балета прежде всего своим педагогам – Людмилу Соболеву, Владимира Пряничникова, Оксану Панченко, Евгению Соболеву, Алексея Буско, Сергея Лахтионова, конечно же, художественного руководителя КГХУ Нобухиро Терада и директора училища Ивана Дорошенко.

Трудно переоценить роль художественного руководителя КГХУ, народного артиста Украины Нобухиро Терада в организации мероприятий и участия в них его студентов. Его работа направлена на международную интеграцию украинского балета, получение неповторимого опыта его учениками и студентами на международных концертах, фестивалях, конкурсах, общаясь с мировыми звездами балета, заслуженными мастерами.

Концерт был потрясающим! 3 часа зрители наслаждались отточенной техникой и профессиональным стилем исполнения уже таких знакомых постановок. В фрагменте из балета «LA PERI» радовала своим мастерством солистка София Маевская. Идеальным исполнением партий удивляли Анастасия Ильницкая, Всеволод Маевский, Юлиан Марченко, Назар Коваль и другие выпускники. Феерической стала постановка в исполнении Святослава Кащого и победительницы «Гран-При Киев 2017» Александры Панченко, которая, кстати, недавно завоевала серебро на соревнованиях в Вене.

Студенты КГХУ очередной раз доказали, что не только талантом и грацией, а тяжелым трудом приобретается признание!

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» поздравляет выпускников Киевского государственного хореографического училища и желает исполнения желаний, достижение профессиональных вершин и зрительской любви!