+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 18 099 568 UAH

    Donate

Home / Children of Avdiivka program / Social and artistic project “SOLOwayART”

Students in the “SOLOwayART” Project: Contests Winners

Date: September-December 2020

For the second year in a row, the United World Cultures Foundation (UWCF), within the framework of the program “Children of Avdiivka” that has been running since 2016, takes part and is among the winners in the competition of social projects “Let’s Improve Avdiivka Together” from the NGO “Avdiivka. Joint Action Platform” in partnership with the Military-Civilian Administration of Avdiivka, with the support of Metinvest LLC.

This year, the jury members gave preference to the “SOLOwayART” Social and Artistic Project, and in early September awarded a grant of UAH 50,756 for its implementation. The award was given to the direct participants of the project – students of the Avdiivka School No. 1.

The first step in the implementation of the winning project was the holding of a drawing contest “SOLOwayART” among students of grades 1-9 of the Avdiivka School No. 1 on the topic “ Nightingale Songs”, as well as historical and artistic research by students of grades 7-9 on the theme “Ukrainian and Japanese culture: so distant and so close”.

Thus, in September 2020, the said contests were announced, and in late November, their results were summed up and the winners announced.

78 students took part in the “SOLOwayART” Drawing Contest. From the three age categories (grades 1-4, grades 5-7, grades 8-9), three winners were selected. The winners are the following:

Category 1 (grades 1-4):

1st place – Mark Zghonnyk (9 y.o.), 4th grade

2nd place – Uliana Savelieva (8 y.o.), 3rd grade

3rd place – Dmytro Kompaniiets (7 y.o.), 2nd grade



Category 2 (grades 5-7):

1st place – Anna Pysarenko (11 y.o.), 6th grade

2nd place – Roman Samokhvalov (12 y.o.), 6th grade

3rd place – Mykyta Klymchenko (11 y.o.), 5th grade



Category 3 (grades 8-9):

1st place – Karyna Baranova (13 y.o.), 8th grade

2nd place – Aliona Serhiienko (13 y.o.), 8th grade

3rd place – Varvara Berezhna (13 y.o.), 8th grade



For the historical and artistic research on the topic “Ukrainian and Japanese culture: so distant and so close”, 6 students prepared reports and out of them one winner was selected – Aliona Serhiienko, a student of the 8th grade.

Lada Yevmina, the manager of the “SOLOwayART” project and executive director of the fund, presented all the winners and participants of two contests with certificates and gifts (table-top games and books).

+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Фонд помог на сумму:18 099 568 грн.

    Пожертвовать

Главная / Программа «Дети Авдеевки» / Социально-художественный проект «SOLOwayART»

Школьники в проекте «SOLOwayART»: победители конкурсов

Дата: сентябрь-декабрь 2020 года

Второй год подряд Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» (United World Cultures Foundation, UWCF) в рамках программы «Дети Авдеевки», действующей с 2016 года, участвует и входит в состав победителей в конкурсе социальных проектов «Преобразим Авдеевку вместе» от ОО «Авдеевка. Платформа совместных действий» и Военно-гражданской администрации г. Авдеевка при поддержке компании «Метинвест».

В этом году члены жюри отдали предпочтение Социально-художественному проекту «SOLOwayART» и в начале сентября вручили сертификат на сумму 50 756 грн. для его реализации. Получали награду непосредственные участники проекта – ученики Авдеевской общеобразовательной школы I-II ступеней № 1.

Цель победного проекта заключалась в обустройстве территории Авдеевской общеобразовательной школы I-II ступеней № 1 и её фасада (текущий ремонт фасада, нанесение мурала и озеленение территории), превратив в результате школу на уникальный арт-объект с цветущей аллеей сакур.

Первым шагом в реализации победного проекта стало проведение конкурса рисунков «SOLOwayART» среди учащихся 1-9 классов Авдеевской ООШ I-II ступеней № 1 на тему «Песни соловья» и Историко-художественного исследования учащимися 7-9 классов на тему «Украинская и японская культура: так далеко и так близко».

Так, в сентябре 2020 года были объявлены указанные конкурсы, а в конце ноября подведены их итоги и объявлены победители.

В конкурсе рисунков «SOLOwayART» приняло участие 78 учеников. В трех возрастных категориях (1-4 класс, 5-7 класс и 8-9 класс) было определено по 3 победителя. Ими стали:

Первая возрастная категория (1-4 классы):

1 место – Згонник Марк, 9 лет, 4 класс

2 место – Савельева Ульяна, 8 лет, 3 класс

3 место – Компаниец Дмитрий, 7 лет, 2 класс



Вторая возрастная категория (5-7 классы):

1 место – Писаренко Анна, 11 лет, 6 класс

2 место – Самохвалов Роман, 12 лет, 6 класс

3 место – Климченко Никита, 11 лет, 5 класс



Третья возрастная категория (8-9 классы):

1 место – Баранова Карина, 13 лет, 8 класс

2 место – Сергиенко Алена, 13 лет, 8 класс

3 место – Бережная Варвара, 13 лет, 8 класс



Для Историко-художественного исследования на тему «Украинская и японская культура: так далеко и так близко» доклады подготовили 6 учеников, среди которых был выбран один победитель – ученица 8-го класса Сергиенко Алена.

Руководитель проекта «SOLOwayART», исполнительный директор фонда Евмина Лада наградила всех победителей и участников двух конкурсов дипломами и призами (настольные игры и книги).