+380 50 368 16 00uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 20 890 328 UAH

    Donate

Home Children of Avdiivka program / Sakuras near Avdiivka School

Sakuras near Avdiivka School

Date: May 2021

In spring 2021 near Avdiivka secondary school II level № 1, a sakura alley was planted, which completed the social-artistic project "SOLOwayART" of the Charitable Fund "United World Cultures" within the program "Children of Avdiivka".

Recall that the social-artistic project "SOLOwayART" began in autumn 2020. The project became one of the winners in the competition of social projects "Let’s reshape Avdiivka together" from “Avdiivka. Joint Action Platform” and the Avdiivka military-civil administration with the support of “Metinvest”.

At first, the UWCF charitable foundation held a competition of drawings and historical-art research among the pupils of the Avdiivka secondary school II level № 1 and awarded winners for their results. You can read more about it in detail in articles: "Let’s reshape Avdiivka together 2020" and "Schoolboys in the project" SOLOwayART": Winners of competitions". And in the end of autumn the facade of Avdiivka secondary school II level № 1 was repaired and the mural "Song of nightingale" was painted. The author of the mural was the founder of the company PastART Vladimir Pastusak, sketches of whom were chosen among others. More information about repair and the mural can be found at the following link.

Now near the school its pupils have planted 7 sakura saplings provided by our foundation, thus making an alley, which in the next years will be delighting all passers-by and will create a single design ensemble with a flowering mural on the facade of the school.

+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Фонд помог на сумму:19 128 530 грн.

    Пожертвовать

Главная Программа «Дети Авдеевки» / Сакуры у Авдеевской школы

Сакуры у Авдеевской школы

Дата: май 2021 года

Весной 2021 у Авдеевской ООШ I-III ступеней № 1 высажена аллея сакур, как завершения Социально-художественного проекта «SOLOwayART» Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» в рамках программы «Дети Авдеевки».

Напомним, что социально-художественный проект «SOLOwayART» открыт осенью 2020 года. Проект стал одним из победителей в конкурсе социальных проектов «Пеобразим Авдеевку вместе» от ОО «Авдеевка. Платформа совместных действий» и Военно-гражданской администрации г. Авдеевка при поддержке компании «Метинвест».

Сначала благотворительный фонд UWCF провел конкурс рисунков и историко-художественное исследование среди учеников Авдеевской ОШ I-II ступеней № 1 и по их результатам наградил победителей, о чем подробнее можно прочитать в статьях: «Преобразим Авдеевку вместе-2020» и «Школьники в проект« SOLOwayART»: победители конкурсов». А в конце осени осуществлен ремонт фасада Авдеевской ОШ I-II ступеней №1 и нанесено мурал «Песни соловья». Автором и исполнителем муралов стал основатель компании PastART Владимир Пастушак, эскизы которого были избраны среди других. Больше информации об осуществлении ремонта и нанесению мурала можно узнать по следующей ссылке.

Теперь у школы ее ученики высадили 7 саженцев сакур, которые передал наш фонд, создав аллею, которая уже последующие годы будет радовать всех прохожих и создаст единый дизайнерский ансамбль с цветущим муралом на фасаде школы.