Home / Medicine and Healthcare / Our Health Is in Our Hands Project

Bath-Tubs for Uman Hospital

Date: February 2018

Hydrotherapy or water treatment is one of the most comfortable and efficient methods used in physiotherapy. Healing properties of water help improve health condition of patients suffering from heart, lungs, joints, nervous system diseases.

As a part of the project Our Health Is in Our Hands under the program Walking to the Health Land, United World Cultures Foundation has donated two new acrylic bath-tubs produced in Germany to Municipal Enterprise Uman City Hospital (Uman, Cherkasy Region), aiming to enhance conditions for child and adult patients in the hospital.

Hydrotherapeutic procedures are important for maintaining good health and overall tonus of the body. Using this health improvement technique, you can recover your vigour and force, strengthen your immune system, get an energy boost and throw off numerous diseases.

United World Cultures Foundation would like to sincerely thank Nova Poshta LLC, a giant in the Ukrainian market of mail and logistics services, for free delivery of our cargo – two acrylic bath-tubs (Chiemsee 130/150 cm). This donation is designated to improve conditions for socially vulnerable groups and children in the hospital by equipping the facility with new acrylic bath-tubs.

Patients of Uman City Hospital will be able at any convenient time to use the hygienic measure for mechanical skin cleansing, which is one of the ways used for sanitary decontamination of patients.

We hope that the new acrylic bath-tubs and professional advice of local doctors will help Uman residents get the most benefit out of water treatment procedures and speed up their recovery.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Проекты в сфере медицины и здравоохранения / Проект «Наше здоровье в наших руках»

Ванны для Уманской больницы

Дата: февраль 2018

Водолечение – один из самых комфортных и эффективных методов физиотерапии. Целебная сила воды помогает улучшить состояние пациентов с заболеваниями сердца, легких, суставов, нервной системы.

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» в рамках проекта «Наше здоровье в наших руках» программы «Шагаем в страну Здоровье» передал КП «Уманская городская больница» (Умань, Черкасская обл.) две новые акриловые ванны немецкого производителя, чтобы улучшить условия пребывания детей и взрослых в больнице.

Применение водных процедур играет важную роль для здоровья и общего тонуса организма. С помощью такого способа оздоровления можно восстановить энергию и силу, укрепить иммунитет, получить заряд бодрости, избавиться от множества заболеваний.

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» выражает слова искренней благодарности гиганту украинского рынка почтово-логистических услуг – ООО «Новая почта» - за бесплатную доставку груза, а именно двух акриловых ванн (модель "Chiemsee 130/150 см.) Для улучшения пребывания социально незащищенных слоев населения и детей в больнице, путем обустройства комнат новыми акриловыми ваннами.

Пациенты Уманской городской больницы смогут в любую минуту принять гигиеническую процедуру для механической очистки кожи, что является одним из способов санитарной обработки больного.

Надеемся, что новые акриловые немецкие ванны и рекомендации опытных врачей помогут жителям Умани получить максимум пользы от водных процедур и ускорить выздоровление.