+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 18 099 568 UAH

    Donate

Home / Let’s Improve Children’s Lives program / Development of Children’s Areas at Kyiv Administrative Services Centres

Development of Children’s Areas at Kyiv Administrative Services Centres

Date: September 2020

As part of the project “Volunteering: from Awareness to Action”, Ukrainian Coordination Centre for Raising Legal Awareness together with Ukrainian Youth Law Assembly and United World Cultures Foundation (UWCF), supported by State Enterprise Centre for the Protection of Ukraine’s Information Space, have implemented the sub-project “Development of Children's Areas at Kyiv Administrative Services Centres”.

 

Having joined efforts, our coalition of public organizations has handed over children’s books and entertaining games to the Department (Centre) for Administrative Services of the Kyiv City Council’s executive body (Kyiv City State Administration). These donated materials will soon arrive at 15 administrative services centres and will be placed in their children’s areas for free use by young visitors.

“To help children have more exciting waiting times, while their parents are busy with paperwork procedures at the administrative services centres, United World Cultures Foundation has joined our partners’ campaign “Development of Children's Areas at Kyiv Administrative Services Centres” and has donated learning games to be available in the children’s corners of Kyiv’s centres”, says Olena Kobets, UWCF Director.

In his turn, Anton Soshnykov, Executive Director of Ukrainian Coordination Centre for Raising Legal Awareness, has emphasized that Ukrainian Coordination Centre for Raising Legal Awareness together with partner organizations plans to extend this support for children’s rooms and children’s areas also to other institutions, including those located in other Ukrainian cities.

+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Фонд помог на сумму:17 489 307 грн.

    Пожертвовать

Главная / Программа «Сделаем жизнь детей лучше» / Развитие детских зон в ЦПАУ г. Киева

Развитие детских зон в ЦПАУ г. Киева

Дата: сентябрь 2020 года

В рамках реализации проекта «Волонтерство: от осознания к действию», Украинский координационный центр по повышению правового образования населения совместно с Украинской молодежной правовой ассамблеей, Благотворительным фондом «Объединение мировых культур» и при поддержке ГП «Центр защиты информационного пространства Украины» реализовали субпроект «Развитие детских зон в ЦПАУ г. Киева».

 

Так, совместными усилиями коалиции институтов гражданского общества, Департамента (Центра) предоставления административных услуг исполнительного органа Киевского городского совета (Киевской городской государственной администрации) было передано детские книги и развлекательные игры, которые уже в ближайшее время поступят в 15 центров предоставления административных услуг и будут размещены в детских зонах для свободного пользования детьми.

«Чтобы сделать более интересным время ожидания ребёнка, когда родители оформляют документы, благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» присоединился к акции «Развитие детских зон в ЦПАУ г. Киева» своих партнеров и передал центрам предоставления административных услуг в г. Киеве интересные развивающие настольные игры для обустройства детских зон», - отметила директор благотворительного фонда Елена Кобец.

В свою очередь, исполнительный директор Украинского координационного центра по повышению правового образования населения Антон Сошников подчеркнул, что Украинское координационный центр по повышению правового образования населения вместе с партнерскими организациями планируют продолжить поддержку детских комнат и детских зон в других учреждениях, в том числе за пределами города Киев.