+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 18 099 568 UAH

    Donate

Головна Програма «Генії майбутнього» / Мурал на художній школі ім. Т.Г.Шевченка

Charitable Art Project “Drawing Like Da Vinci” of United World Cultures Foundation

Date: June-September 2020

The mural is the final stage of the charitable art project “Drawing Like Da Vinci” participated by senior students of Taras Shevchenko State Art School and implemented by United World Cultures Foundation (UWCF) under our charitable program “The Future Genius”.

What is the history behind this mural?

The project started on 1 February 2020 as a part of the Expo Day “Da Vinci: Different Perspective” at Parkovy Kyiv International Convention Centre (video). The contestants – 90 students of Taras Shevchenko State Art School – competed in the contest “Drawing Like Da Vinci” to become the author of an interactive mural on the wall of their own school.

The contest took place as follows:

First, the children were divided into three areas, and then each area was given a reference painting by lot. There were three of them: the Mona Lisa, the Vitruvian Man, and the Lady with an Ermine. The contestants had to create their own interpretations of the paintings in any genre, theme, style, with the only essential condition that the base painting could still be recognized. They had 3 hours to make their own paintings. After that, the jury short-listed three winners that competed for the grand prix in the contest final.

The contest winner was 9th grade student Olha Klymenko. Her drawing inspired by the artwork of Ukrainian painter Maria Pryimachenko has become the rough design for creating a mural on the school wall.

The mural has been animated into augmented reality. This mural can come to life, if you: 1. download the SIMO AR; app from the Google Play store or App Store, 2. open the app and focus your smartphone camera on the mural.

Created by Olha Klymenko, 9th grade student of Taras Shevchenko State Art School, winner of the art contest

Painted by ВVolodymyr Pastushak / PastART studio.

Sponsored by: OLYMP PrJSC, ТМ Kompozit, BUDPROKAT LLC .

Animated by animation studio PAUSE TO PLAY and YАSKRAVO.

+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Фонд помог на сумму:13 143 316 грн.

    Пожертвовать

Главная Программа «Гении будущего» / Мурал на художественной школе им. Т.Г.Шевченко

Мурал на художественной школе им. Т.Г.Шевченко

Дата: июнь-сентябрь 2020 года

Новый мурал – Витрувианский человек на мотивы творчества украинской художницы Марии Примаченко – авторства ученицы 9 класса Ольги Клименко появился на фасаде её родной Государственной художественной средней школы имени Т.Г. Шевченко (г. Киев, ул. Жамбыла Жабаева, 4).

Мурал является заключительным этапом благотворительного художественного проекта «Рисую как да Винчи» от Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур» / UWCF, реализованного в рамках благотворительной программы «Гении будущего», в котором приняли участие ученики старших классов ГХСШ им. Т.Г. Шевченко.

Начался проект 1 февраля 2020 года в рамках экспо-дня «Да Винчи: иной ракурс» в КВЦ «Парковый» (видео). 90 учеников ГХСШ им. Т.Г. Шевченко соревновались в конкурсе «Рисую как да Винчи» за право стать автором интерактивного мурала на стене собственной школы.

Конкурс проходил следующим образом. Дети разделились на три зоны, а затем, методом жеребьевки каждая из зон получила картину-референс. Их было три: «Джоконда», «Витрувианский человек» и «Дама с горностаем». Задачей участников было создать собственную интерпретацию картины в любом жанре, тематике, стилистике – главное, чтобы угадывалась картина, которую брали за основу. Собственную картину они должны были создать за 3 часа. После этого жюри выбирало трех победителей, которые в дальнейшем соревновались в финале за главный приз конкурса.

Победительницей конкурса стала ученица 9-а класса Ольга Клименко. Именно её работа на мотивы творчества украинской художницы Марии Примаченко стала эскизом для создания мурала на стене школы.

Работал над созданием мурала художник-муралист Владимир Пастушак, руководитель PastART studio.

Мурал имеет анимацию в дополненной реальности. Чтобы мурал «ожил», необходимо: 1. скачать через Google play или App Store приложение SIMO AR; 2. открыть приложение и навести камеру смартфона на мурал.

Оживили мурал студия анимации PAUSE TO PLAY и Компания YАSKRAVO.

Мурал появился благодаря: ЧАО «Олимп», ТМ Kompozit, ООО «Будпрокат».

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» искренне благодарит партнёров и спонсоров, которые присоединились к созданию мурала, поддержке талантливой молодежи и осуществлению детской мечты!