+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 19 128 530 UAH

    Donate

Home / Grand Prix Program / IV Grand Prix Kyiv International Ballet Festival 2018

"GRAN PRIX KYIV" 2018 opened new names of world ballet!

Date: 21.03.2018

Kyiv for three days became the place of the world's ballet. Here, on March 19-21, the IV Grand Prix Kyiv International Ballet Festival 2018 took place. It did not happen without opening future stars of the world level, because this year the competition gathered a record number of participants - 65.

United World Cultures Foundation and People's Artist of Ukraine, artistic director of the Kyiv State Choreographic School, director of the festival - Nobuhiro Terada started out a competition for supporting young artists and find real talent among them.

 

The prize places among the contestants were distributed unanimously by the jury members:

Anastasia Milyachenko, who represented the Kyiv State Choreographic School, won the Grand Prix of the competition.

First prize - Lubskaya Tetiyana and Lobkin Roman - students of the Kyiv State Choreographic School.

The winners of the second prize - Ji Won Park of South Korea, Gurskaya Anastasia - KDHU and Kovalenko Denis from Dnipro city.

The third prize was taken by Francesco Maza from Italy, Manuizes Garcia Hugo from Spain and Ukrainian - Tyokina Anastasia (Kyiv).

Except the prize-winning places, the participants received many prize-winning nominations from jury members and festival partners which opens opportunities for the development of the talent of participants: studying in Canada: School of Alberta ballet; Summer courses at the Den Norske Ballet School in Oslo; a trip to a concert to Japan and many other interesting prizes.


One of the new tendencies in ballet and classical art in all is that today ballet erases borders, and attention is attracted by young artists not only from the countries of the flagships of ballet art, but also from different continents of our planet. A whole constellation of young performers appeared on this competition. Without a doubt, they have a brilliant career.


But in addition to identifying new talents, the Grand Prix Kyiv plays an important role in the process of socializing various categories of children. This year the United World Cultures Foundation invited children with disabilities from the NGO "Rodyna" and children attending the Center for Early Social Rehabilitation of Disabled Children, as well as students of the Ivan Bogun Kyiv Military Lyceum, the families of participants ATO and young guests from the East of Ukraine. They were greeted on the red carpet and entertained by the fairy-tale characters from “Alice in Wonderland”.

 

Gala-concert took place on March 21, 2018 at the National Opera of Ukraine with the support of the Ministry of Culture of Ukraine and Kyiv City State Administration. The participants of the festival were congratulated by the Minister of Culture of Ukraine Evgeny Nyshchuk, and the rewarding ceremony was filled not only with the excitement and joy of the participants, but also with the unforgettable emotions of happiness.

One of the brightest moments of the gala concert was the performance of the composer, virtuoso pianist Evgeny Khmara accompanied by the charming Black Tie Quartet! And the acoustic band B&B project conquered guests with its sound and modern compositions in its original cover! The young musicians of the festival also prepared a musical surprise - the Big Children's Choir of Ukrainian Radio.

Low bow and gratitude for the openness, sincerity and incredible talent of Evgeny Khmara and his team: Eugene Lebedev, Black Tie Quartet - Elizabeth Posled, Olga Mishin, Alexandra Spasichenko and Oksana Terpelyuk, as well as B&B project: Mazur Tetyana, Shamray Sergiy , Konstantin Markoccian’, Denis Stefanko and Ostap Tsiklinyak!




Thank for supporting sponsors and partners of the GRAN-PRIX KYIV 2018:

Chief Patron of Toshihiko Takahashi

"Olimp" company

"DONTEM" company

Malakhow Foundation

"Techbuild Project" company

IN-JAZZ Music Store Network

Pollardi fashion group

International business magazine Image.ua

1st blog-magazine of Ukraine about interesting people and interesting events «Lucky Ukraine» and personally to Olesya Tarasenko

Public Children's Internet TV and Radio "Veselka.TV"

Journalist, public person Olena Tsarenko

 

The organizers and participants will warmly remember "GRAND-PRIX KYIV" 2018 and all minutes of joy and happiness it brought!

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Головна / Программа «ГРАН-ПРИ» / IV Международный юношеский конкурс-фестиваль классического танца «ГРАН-ПРИ КИЕВ» 2018

«ГРАН-ПРИ КИЕВ» 2018 открыл новые имена мирового балета!

Дата: 21.03.2018

Киев в течение трех дней был местом мирового балета. Здесь с 19 по 21 марта проходил IV Международный юношеский конкурс-фестиваль классического танца «ГРАН-ПРИ КИЕВ» 2018, по которому Украину узнают во всем мире. Не обошлось и без открытия будущих звезд мирового уровня, ведь в этом году конкурс собрал рекордное количество участников - 65.

Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» / United World Cultures Foundation и народный артист Украины, художественный руководитель Киевского государственного хореографического училища, директор конкурса-фестиваля - Нобухиро Терада проводят конкурс для того, чтобы поддержать молодых артистов и найти среди них настоящие таланты.

 

Призовые места между участниками конкурса распределились членами жюри единогласно:

Гран-при конкурса завоевала Мильяченко Анастасия, студентка Киевского государственного хореографического училища.

Первую премию разделили Лубская Татьяна и Лобкин Роман - студенты Киевского государственного хореографического училища.

Обладателями второй премии стали Джи Вон Парк из Южной Кореи, Гурская Анастасия - КГХУ и Коваленко Денис из Днепра.

Третью премию в этом году получили Франческо Маза из Италии, Мануизес Гарсия Хуго из Испании и украинка - Тёкина Анастасия (Киев).

Кроме призовых мест, участники получили множество именных призов от членов жюри и партнеров фестиваля, которые открывают возможности для развития таланта участников: обучение в Канаде: School of Alberta ballet; летние курсы в балетной школе Den Norske Ballet school в Осло, поездку на концерт в Японию и много других интересных призов.


Одной из новых тенденций балета и классического искусства в целом является то, что сегодня балет стирает границы, и внимание привлекают молодые артисты не только из стран-флагманов балетного искусства, но и с разных континентов нашей планеты. Целое созвездие молодых исполнителей появилось на этом конкурсе. Без всяких сомнений, впереди у них блестящая карьера.


И кроме выявления новых талантов «Гран-при Киев» играет большую роль в процессе социализации различных категорий детей. В этом году в зрительный зал Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» пригласил особых детей с Общественной организации «Инвалидов «Родина» и малышей, посещающих Центр ранней социальной реабилитации детей-инвалидов, а также лицеистов Киевского военного лицея имени Ивана Богуна, семьи участников АТО и юных гостей с Востока Украины. Их встречали на красной дорожке и развлекали сказочные герои из Алисы в стране чудес.

 

Торжественный гала-концерт состоялся 21 марта 2018 в Национальной опере Украины им. Т. Шевченко при поддержке Министерства культуры Украины и Киевской городской государственной администрации. Участников фестиваля поздравил министр культуры Украины- Евгений Ныщук, а церемония награждения была переполнена не только волнениями и радостью за участников, но и незабываемыми эмоциями счастья, которые подарили звездные гости фестиваля.

Украшением гала-концерта стало выступление композитора, пианиста-виртуоза Евгения Хмары в сопровождении очаровательных Black Tie Quartet – его музыка пронизывает своей искренностью и глубиной! А акустическая группа B&B project покорила гостей своим звучанием и современными композициями в оригинальной обработке! Музыкальный сюрприз также подготовили и юные гости фестиваля - Большой детский хор Украинского радио.

Низкий поклон и благодарность за открытость, искренность и невероятный талант Евгению Хмаре и его команде Евгению Лебедеву, Black Tie Quartet - Елизавете Послед, Ольге Мишин, Александре Спасиченко и Оксане Терпелюк, а также группе B&B project, а именно: Мазур Татьяне, Шамраю Сергею, Константину Маркочаню, Денису Стефанко и Остапу Циклиняку!




Спасибо за поддержку спонсорам и партнерам конкурса-фестиваля «ГРАН-ПРИ КИЕВ» 2018:

Главному меценату Тошихико Такахаши

Частному акционерному обществу «Олимп»

Обществу с ограниченной ответственностью «Донтем»

Malakhow Foundation

Компании «Техбуд проект»

Сети музыкальных магазинов «IN-JAZZ»

Pollardi fashion group

Международному бизнес-журнала «Image.ua»

1 блогу-журналу Украины об интересных людях и интересных событиях «Lucky Ukraine» и лично Олесе Тарасенко

Общественному детскому интернет - телевидению и радио «Веселка.TV»

Журналисту, общественному деятелю Елене Царенко

 

Организаторы и участники будут с теплотой вспоминать «ГРАН-ПРИ КИЕВ» 2018 и все минуты радости, которыми он был переполнен!