+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 17 489 307 UAH

    Donate

Home / Report of UWCF for the 2019 year

Report of United World Cultures Foundation for the 2019 year

Dear Sirs,

We are happy and proud to present you here our next annual report of United World Cultures Foundation.

The year 2019 was the fourth year of our foundation’s existence. It was a year full of new opportunities, trials and achievements.

Our UWCF team were working at full pace on the implementation of our 5 programs: “Children of Avdiivka”, “Let's Improve Children's Lives”, “The Future Genius”, “Grand Prix”, and “Walking to the Health Land”.

A few words can’t describe how we opened up new charity horizons last year, but we will still try: we created a sunny mural on the school wall in Avdiivka, organized insightful tours and workshops from renowned artists, we handed over donated medicines, wheelchairs, eye-glasses, foodstuffs, clothes, etc., to children, the elderly, people with disabilities, and low-income groups, we equipped residential care centres that take care of children with special needs, and did many other things.

More details can be found below, on the pages of our report, as usual with all the relevant figures, dates, and photos.

We are grateful for the attention you pay because if you are reading this – it means you definitely care about charity. The more people who care there are in our villages, cities, countries, the more chances we will all have for the future we dream about. In that future, there will be fewer unfortunates struggling in need, abandoned and unhappy. In that future, everyone who needs help and support will always get it.

Our special thanks for the charity efforts and support go to our sponsors and partners who make possible the implementation of all our programs and projects: companies and trademarks DONBASENERGO, DONTEM, OLYMP, Arterium, Zydex UA, Luxoptica, PRAVEX BANK, Parkovy Kyiv International Convention Center, INTBOARD, Interpumps, ShivMedPharm; charitable organizations Contribution to Medicine Development, FoodBank, Kryla; volunteer organizations Detdom.info, Social Harmony; volunteer groups of Kyiv University of Culture and Medical Faculty No. 3, Paediatrics Department of Bogomolets National Medical University, and many others.

The year 2020 has started with the uneasy circumstances and sometimes shocking news. Yet remember that there's always sunshine even after the darkest storm. All you have to do is just wait out for a while.

Thank you for being with us. Let’s move forward!

Sincerely, UWCF Team

+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Фонд помог на сумму:13 143 316 грн.

    Пожертвовать

Главная / Деятельность UWCF в 2019 году

Отчёт Благотворительного фонда "Объединение мировых культур"/UWCF за 2019 год

Уважаемые господа!

С большой радостью и гордостью представляем вам очередной годовой отчёт Благотворительного фонда «Объединение мировых культур».

2019 – четвертый год жизни фонда. Он был полным новыми возможностями, испытаниями и достижениями.

Полным темпом команда Фонда работала над реализацией 5 программ: «Дети Авдеевки», «Сделаем жизнь детей лучше», «Гении будущего», «Гран-при» и «Шагаем в страну Здоровье».

В нескольких словах не описать, как мы открывали новые горизонты благотворительности, но попробуем: создали солнечный мурал на фасаде Авдеевской школы, организовывали познавательные экскурсии и мастер-классы выдающихся художников, передавали детям, бабушкам и дедушкам, лицам с инвалидностью и малообеспеченным слоям населения медикаменты, инвалидные коляски, очки, продукты питания, одежду и т.д., обустраивали интернаты для особенных детей, и ещё много чего.

А подробнее об этом мы расскажем дальше, на страницах этого отчета, со всеми цифрами, датами и фото, как всегда.

Мы благодарим за ваше внимание, потому что если вы это читаете – значит точно не равнодушны к благотворительности. И чем больше неравнодушных людей будет в наших селах, городах, странах, тем больше все мы будем иметь шансов на будущее, о котором мечтаем. В котором будет меньше нуждающихся, брошенных, несчастных. В котором каждый, кто нуждается в помощи или поддержке, сможет её точно получить.

Отдельную благодарность за благотворительность и помощь выражаем нашим спонсорам и партнерам, которые делают возможной реализацию всех наших программ и проектов: компаниям и торговым маркам «ДОНБАССЭНЕРГО», «ДонТЭМ», «ОЛИМП», «Артериум», «Зайдекс УA», «Люксоптика», «ПРАВЭКС-БАНК», КВЦ «Парковый», «INTBOARD», «Интерпампс», «ShivMedPharm»; благотворительным организациям «Содействие развитию медицины», «FoodBank», «Крылья», волонтерским организациям «Detdom.info», «Социальная гармония», волонтерским группам Киевского университета культуры и Медицинского факультета № 3, специальность «Педиатрия», Национального медицинского университета им. А.А. Богомольца и многим другим.

2020 год начинается с нелегких ситуаций и даже шокирующих новостей. Но помните, что даже после самого тёмного ливня появляется яркое солнце. Просто стоит немного переждать.

Спасибо, что вы с нами. Двигаемся дальше!

Искренне ваш, коллектив UWCF