Home / LET’S IMPROVE CHILDREN’S LIVES PROGRAM / Keep your hand on the pulse of mercy

Keep your hand on the pulse of mercy

Date: 2018, June

Human kindness conquers the souls of many people. The problems of large families become our problems. The United World Cultures Foundations, possibly, tracks requests for assistance to families on social pages.

On June 8, at seven o'clock in the morning, a message was published on the page of our partner – Timofei Nagorny, about helping a family-type children's home, namely:

"Big family! In the family of Elizabeth and Alexei Braginets 11 children. Michael 2014, Alexander 2013, Yuliya 2012, David 2011, Ekaterina 2010, Sergey 2009, Daniil 2008, Yana 2007, Benjamin 2006, Anastasia 2005, Marcos 2005. On June 10, children will spend a wonderful time in physical culture complex in Brovary in the society of Hero of Ukraine, Olympic champion Yana Klochkova. Someone will learn to swim, and someone will improve skills, work out the technique of swimming with different styles. For our team, it is important that children have not only "the course of a young swimmer", but also enjoyed the gifts, surprises and medals. Toys, clothes, shoes, food, personal hygiene products for a large family will be gathered together. Noted Kirill Gogol»

The UWCF charitable foundation decided to join our partners in preparing the trip and on the same day in the office of the fund Kirill Gogol received 2 boxes with rice for the large family of Braginets. And on June 10, eleven children had an unforgettable day in the company of honorable guests.

We understand that good deeds supplement the treasury of universal love. "You are very strong if you want good, if you are trying, if you are worried if you are trying to do good together, live honestly, live creatively,"- Liubomir Guzar liked to repeat.

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Программа "Сделаем жизнь детей лучше" / Держим руку на пульсе милосердия

Держим руку на пульсе милосердия

Дата: июнь 2018

Человеческая доброта завоевывает души многих людей. Проблемы многодетных семей становятся нашими проблемами. Название заголовка, знакома, наверное, многим. Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» по возможности отслеживает на социальных страницах просьбы о помощи семьям.

8 июня около семи часов утра было опубликовано сообщение на странице партнера нашего фонда UWCF Тимофея Нагорного о помощи детскому дому семейного типа, а именно:

«Большая Семья! В семье Елизаветы и Алексея Брагинец 11 детей. Михаэль 2014 г.р., Александр 2013 г.р., Юлия 2012 г.р., Дэвид 2011 г.р., Екатерина 2010 г.р., Сергей 2009 г.р., Даниэль 2008 г.р., Яна 2007 г.р., Бенджамин 2006 г.р., Анастасия 2005 г.р., Маркос 2005 г.. 10 июня в оздоровительно - реабилитационном комплексе г. Бровары дети проведут прекрасно время в обществе Героя Украины, олимпийской чемпионки Яны Клочковой. Кто-то научится плавать, а кто-то улучшит навыки, отработает технику плавания различными стилями. Для нашей команды важно, чтобы дети прошли не только «курс молодого пловца», но и получили удовольствие от подарков, сюрпризов и медалей. Игрушки, одежду, обувь, продукты, средства личной гигиены для многодетной семьи соберем вместе. Присоединяйтесь! Чужих детей не бывает! Отв. Кирилл Гоголь 0503384122»

Благотворительный фонд UWCF решил присоединиться к нашим партнерам в подготовке поездки и в тот же день в офисе фонда Кирилл Гоголь получил для многодетной семьи Брагинець 2 ящика с рисом. А уже 10 июня у одиннадцати детей был незабываемый день в компании почтенных гостей.

Мы понимаем, что добрые дела пополняют казну всемирной любви. «Вы очень сильны, если хотите добра, если стараетесь, если беспокоитесь, если пытаетесь совместно творить добро, жить честно, жить творчески», – любил повторять Блаженнейший Любомир Гузар. Моральные установки великого украинца, очень точные и такие актуальные сегодня, остались в памяти сотрудников фонда.