Home / Let’s Improve Children’s Lives Program / Слухаємо з ВЕСЕЛКА TV: діти для дітей

Listen with VESELKA TV: Children for Children

Date: 30.01.2018

On January 30, at the UKRINFORM news agency during a press conference the All-Ukrainian Social Project "Listen with VESELKA TV: Children for Children" was presented.

"The purpose of the project is creating quality children's Ukrainian audiobooks, from children who internally displaced for children with special needs - with visual impairments, with a diagnosis of dyslexia", - said the general director of the public organization "Children's Internet Television and Radio "Veselka TV" Dina Ibragimova.

In each audiobook - 20 stories from the book of the Ukrainian writer Slava Svitova "A Handful of Words for Good Mood". These stories for children, sounded in Ukrainian with appropriate sound effects and music. It took four months to create a unique audiobook. The stories had been read by not professional actors, but by children who are engaged in the creative studio "Veselka TV". The oldest participant is 13 years old, the youngest is 6.

Edition - 300 copies on flash drives. They have already been received by pupils of Kiev boarding school № 5, as well as pupils of boarding schools for children with special needs in Poltava and Chernivtsi. And soon the audio story will be available in Internet (from February 20, will be available on “Veselka TV”) YouTube channel and on radio stations for free.

"The project was implemented on a grant of 100 000 UAH of the UN Refugee Agency in Ukraine as part of the support program for resettlement initiatives implemented by the Crimean SOS NGO", said Lina Kusch, First Secretary of the National Union of Journalists of Ukraine.

Taking into account the high social significance of the project "Listen with VESELKA TV: children for children", United World Cultures Foundation became a partner of the event and presented sweet presents to all children at a press conference. Director of the Foundation - Elena Kobets said during the speech that all the audiobooks recorded by children from the big family "VESELKA TV" are modern, extremely interesting and must surely help the kids to dip into the incredible fantasy world.



"Veselka TV" is a social project that worked in Lugansk before the war and was reinstated in Kyiv thanks to the UN grant. There are about 70 children, both who internally displaced and residents of Kiev in the studio "Veselka TV".


The organizers of the press conference are: NGO "Public Children's Internet Television and Radio "Veselka TV "jointly with the National Union of Journalists of Ukraine, Ukrinform, NGO" KOONOnKa "and the initiative group" Poltava - Self-help "with the financial support of the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees and NGO "CrimeaSOS".


Press conference participants:

Dina Ibragimova - General Director of the Public Children's Internet Television and Radio "Veselka TV", Project Manager;

Pablo Mateu - Head of the United Nations Refugee Agency in Ukraine;

Tamila Tasheva - Chairman of the Board of the Crimean SOS NGO;

Slava Svitova is a writer, author of the works of the project (“Bright Star Publishing” Publishing House);

Lina Kushch - First Secretary of the National Union of Journalists of Ukraine;

Rukmanichi Hetri - Specialist in Support and Support of People with Disabilities in Ukraine;

Natalia Fedorovich - Deputy Minister of Social Policy of Ukraine;

Alexander Yarema - Deputy Minister of Youth and Sport of Ukraine;

Gennadiy Semenchenko - Head of patronage service of the Minister of Information Policy of Ukraine;

Anna Starostenko - Deputy Head of Kyiv City State Administration;

Sergei Rykov - expert of the World Health Organization (WHO) for the control of blindness in children of Ukraine, chairman of the Association of Children's Ophthalmologists of Ukraine, Professor;

Andriy Kulikov - Chairman of the Board of Public Organization "Hromadske Radio", radio and TV presenter;

Elena Kobets - Director of the Charitable Foundation "United World Cultures";

Olesya Tarasenko - founder of the portal "Lucky Ukraine”;

Mikhail Novosetsky - Deputy Head of Ukrainian Blind Society;

Katerina Antoniuk - Director of the Kyiv boarding school №5 named Y.P. Batyuk (for children with visual impairment);

Yuri Vishnyakov - Director of the Central Specialized M. Ostrovsky Library for the blind;

Gennadiy Yevseviev - President of the SBI of People with visual impairments of "Generation of Successful Action";

Galina Makarenko - curator of the projects of the public union "The League of organizations of persons with visual impairment “Modern look".

Свяжитесь с нами+380 (44) 331 4138
Главная / Программа "Сделаем жизнь детей лучше" / Слушаем с РАДУГА TV: дети для детей

Слушаем с РАДУГА TV: дети для детей

Дата: 30.01.2018

30 января в информационном агентстве УКРИНФОРМ состоялась пресс-конференция, во время которой презентован Всеукраинский социальный проект «Слушаем с РАДУГА TV: дети для детей».

«Цель проекта – создание качественных детских украинских аудиокниг, начитанных детьми-переселенцами для детей с особыми потребностями – с нарушениями зрения, с диагнозом дислексия», - отметила руководитель проекта, генеральный директор общественной организации «Общественный детское интернет-телевидение и радио «Радуга TV» Дина Ибрагимова.

В каждой аудиокниге – 20 произведений из книги украинской писательницы Славы Свитовой «Горсточка слов для хорошего настроения». Это – сказки и рассказы для детей, озвученные на украинском языке с соответствующими звуковыми эффектами и музыкой. На создание уникальной аудиокниги понадобилось четыре месяца. Начитали истории не профессиональные актеры, а дети, которые занимаются в творческой мастерской «Радуга TV». Старшей участнице проекта – 13 лет, младшей – 6.

Тираж аудиокниги – 300 экземпляров на флэш-носителях. Их уже получили воспитанники киевской школы-интерната № 5, а также воспитанники школ-интернатов для детей с особыми потребностями в Полтаве и Черновцах. А вскоре аудиорассказ можно будет послушать в интернете (с 20 февраля записи будут в свободном доступе на YouTube-канале «Радуга TV») и на радиостанциях.

«Проект осуществлен на грант в 100 000 гривен агентства ООН по делам беженцев в Украине в рамках программы по поддержке инициатив переселенцев, которую проводит общественная организация «КримSOS» », - рассказала первый секретарь Национального союза журналистов Украины Лина Кущ.

Учитывая высокую социальную значимость проекта «Слушаем с РАДУГА TV: дети для детей», Благотворительный фонд «Объединение мировых культур» стал партнером мероприятия и вручил всем присутствующим на пресс-конференции детям сладости. Директор Фонда Елена Кобец во время выступления отметила, что все аудиокниги, записанные детьми с большой семьи «РАДУГА TV», являются современными, очень интересными и непременно должны понравиться детям окунуться в невероятный мир фантазии.

 

Справочно:

«Радуга TV» - социальный проект, который до войны работал в Луганске и благодаря гранту ООН был восстановлен в Киеве. В мастерской «Радуга TV» занимаются около 70 детей, как переселенцев, так и киевлян.

 

Организаторы пресс-конференции: ОО «Общественное детское интернет-телевидение и радио «Радуга TВ» совместно с Национальным союзом журналистов Украины, Укринформом, ОО «кОнОгОнКа» и инициативной группой «Полтава – Самопомощь» при финансовой поддержке Управления Верховного комиссара ООН по делам беженцев и ОО «КрымSOS».

 

Участники пресс-конференции:

Дина Ибрагимова - генеральный директор ОО «Общественное детское интернет-телевидение и радио «Радуга TВ», руководитель проекта;

Пабло Матеу - председатель Агентства ООН по делам беженцев в Украине;

Тамила Ташева - председатель правления ОО «КрымSOS»;

Слава Свитовая - писательница, автор произведений проекта (издательство «Брайт Стар Паблишинг»);

Лина Кущ - первый секретарь Национального союза журналистов Украины;

Рукманич Хетри - специалист по вопросам и поддержки людей с инвалидностью ООН в Украине;

Наталья Федорович - заместитель Министра социальной политики Украины;

Александр Ярема - заместитель Министра молодежи и спорта Украины;

Геннадий Семенченко - руководитель патронатной службы Министра информационной политики Украины;

Анна Старостенко - заместитель председателя Киевской городской государственной администрации;

Сергей Рыков - эксперт Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) по борьбе со слепотой у детей Украины, председатель правления Ассоциации детских офтальмологов и оптометристов Украины, профессор;

Андрей Куликов - председатель правления ОО «Общественное радио», профессиональный радио- и телеведущий;

Елена Кобец - директор БФ UWCF «Объединение мировых культур»;

Олеся Тарасенко - основатель портала «Lucky Ukraine», общественный деятель;

Михаил Новосецкий - заместитель председателя Украинского общества слепых (УТОС);

Екатерина Антонюк - директор школы-интерната №5 им. Я. П. Батюка м. Киева (для детей с нарушениями зрения)

Юрий Вишняков - директор Центральной специализированной библиотеки для слепых им. Н. Островского;

Геннадий Евсевьев - президент ВОО людей с инвалидностью по зрению «Генерация успешного действия»;

Галина Макаренко - куратор проектов общественного союза «Лига организаций лиц с инвалидностью по зрению «Современный взгляд», тифлопедагог.