+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Fund helped in theamount of: 18 099 568 UAH

    Donate

Home / THE FUTURE GENIUS PROGRAM / International Art Contest “The Children are Painting the World”

International Art Contest “The Children are Painting the World”

Date: September 2019

Social Fund “The Children are Painting the World” annually holds the same name children’s art contest under the auspices of UNESCO. At first it covered only Kazakhstan, but later became international. Children from all continents took part in it, for example: countries of Africa (such as Zimbabwe, Uganda, Morocco and others), Eurasia (from Japan to Britain), the Caribbean and the United States.

This year “The Children are Painting the World” contest is celebrating its 20th anniversary. The purpose of this event is to draw attention to children’s creativity, their vision of their country’s culture and traditions. Children view the world, their own country with its history and culture differently from adults, and thus allow us to see these things from different perspective. The contest also contributes to the protection of cultural heritage of the countries and maintenance of friendly relations between states. Based on its results, an album of works by children participants is released.

This year three children from the Avdiivka school No. 7 represented Ukraine: Sofiia Tkachuk (9 years), Uliana Khomenko (7 years) and Illia Davydov (11 years), as well as 3-year-old Vsevolod Palval. Their art works have been submitted by United World Cultures Foundation / UWCF, with the assistance of our partner Andrii Palval.

We express gratitude to our partners for fruitful cooperation!

+380 (44) 331 4138uwcfua@gmail.com
Фонд помог на сумму:5 092 074 грн.

    Пожертвовать

Главная / Программа "Гении будущего" / Конкурс детских рисунков «Дети рисуют мир»

Конкурс детских рисунков «Дети рисуют мир»

Дата: сентябрь-ноябрь 2019 года

Ежегодно Общественный Фонд «Дети рисуют мир» проводит конкурс детских рисунков под одноименным названием. Этот конкурс проводится под эгидой ЮНЕСКО. Изначально он охватывал только Казахстан, но впоследствии стал международным. В нем приняли участие дети со всех континентов, например, из стран Африки, таких как Зимбабве, Уганда, Марокко и других, из стран Евразии – от Японии до Великобритании, из стран Карибского бассейна и США.

В этом году конкурс «Дети рисуют мир» празднует свое 20-летие. Цель этого мероприятия – привлечь внимание к детскому творчеству, их видению культуры и традиций своей страны. Взгляд детей на мир, свою страну, ее историю и культуру отличается от взрослых и позволяет увидеть эти вещи под другим углом. Также конкурс помогает сохранять культурное наследие стран и поддерживать дружеские отношения между государствами. По его итогам издается сборник работ детей участников.

В этом году от Украины в конкурсе приняли участие трое детей с Авдеевской школы №7 Ткачук София (9 лет), Хоменко Ульяна (7 лет) и Илья Давыдов (11 лет), а также трехлетний Всеволод Пальваль. Рисунки Авдеевских школьников были предоставлены Благотворительным фондом «Объединение мировых культур» / UWCF при содействии партнера фонда Андрея Пальваля.

Выражаем благодарность партнерам фонда за плодотворное сотрудничество!